Team

Hassli

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Hassli progressing toward pushing for starting spot
Thu, 04/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

HotStartDL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
5-1-1 start the best through seven games in team history
Mon, 04/15/2013
FCDallas.com

Raul Fernandez LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Peruvian saves PK after beating ankle knock
Sat, 04/13/2013
FCDallas.com

Spanish Preview: RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team chemistry key to FCD's best start in club history
Tue, 04/02/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

3/19 Callups

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watson, Fernandez, Perez called up for World Cup Qualifying
Tue, 03/19/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Revitalized rosters go head-to-head in 2013 opener
Fri, 03/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Schedule Analysis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Commentary: 2013 slate bodes well for FC Dallas
Thu, 01/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Luccin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Atlético Madrid midfielder to fill role in central midfield
Mon, 12/10/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD Way: Academics

Photo Credit: 
Baylor Athletics/Harvard Athletics/UNC Athletics/Iowa State Athletics
Innovative youth club position pays dividends for every FCDY player
Wed, 11/07/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Colorado Recap

Photo Credit: 
Marc Piscotty/Getty Images
Young winger scored against Vancouver in last meeting
Thu, 09/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ferreira-Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
DF10 orchestrated FCD offense vs. 'Caps last month
Thu, 09/13/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Blas Panama WCQ

Photo Credit: 
FIFA.com
Recap of FCD players from September Qualifiers
Wed, 09/12/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Leon trickery

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
León lineup surprises give FCD reserves unexpected challenge
Tue, 09/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Warshaw's return

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Midfielder says fan support was crucial during four months injured
Tue, 09/11/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Midfielder suits up for USA against FC Dallas
Wed, 02/22/2012
FCDallas.com