Team

USOC QF

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tampa Bay/Portland await should FC Dallas advance
Wed, 06/05/2013
FCDallas.com
Three FCD players involved in key WCQ's
Thu, 05/30/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD vs FTL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Perez, Hedges seal Lamar Hunt USOC win
Tue, 05/28/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Previewing FCD's Open Cup trip to Fort Lauderdale
Mon, 05/27/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

NumbersSJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings us ten key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 05/24/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Seattle story

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hyndman: "We’ve just got to get over this one"
Mon, 05/20/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Seattle Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD takes nine-game unbeaten streak to Emerald City
Sat, 05/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Inside the numbers SSFC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings us ten key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 05/17/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rosales, Alonso key to high-flying Sounders
Fri, 05/17/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Woodberry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Zimmerman & Woodberry set for first Seattle trip
Thu, 05/16/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USOC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas to face Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Wed, 05/15/2013
FCDallas.com

Ramon Nunez

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila/FC Dallas
Nunez pleased with first game day appearance, eyes debut
Tue, 05/14/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hassli u

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Frenchman tallies assist in first start since October
Sun, 05/12/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Inside the numbers DCU

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD TV broadcaster brings us 10 key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 05/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Woodberry 2

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Woodberry becomes second Homegrown to go full 90 for FCD
Thu, 05/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com