Team

Seattle Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD takes nine-game unbeaten streak to Emerald City
Sat, 05/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Inside the numbers SSFC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings us ten key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 05/17/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rosales, Alonso key to high-flying Sounders
Fri, 05/17/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Woodberry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Zimmerman & Woodberry set for first Seattle trip
Thu, 05/16/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USOC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas to face Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Wed, 05/15/2013
FCDallas.com

Ramon Nunez

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila/FC Dallas
Nunez pleased with first game day appearance, eyes debut
Tue, 05/14/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hassli u

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Frenchman tallies assist in first start since October
Mon, 05/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Inside the numbers DCU

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD TV broadcaster brings us 10 key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 05/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Woodberry 2

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Woodberry becomes second Homegrown to go full 90 for FCD
Thu, 05/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Inside the numbers

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD TV broadcaster brings us ten key stats for tonight's game
Tue, 05/07/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
20-year-old Colombian has electrified in four 2013 starts
Tue, 05/07/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Buffett Training

Photo Credit: 
FCDallas.com
How are FCD players spending their bye weekend?
Fri, 05/03/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hyndman1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hyndman working on structure & preventing turnovers
Fri, 05/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Zimmerman Practices

Photo Credit: 
FCDallas.com
Rookie mixes it up with Cooper in first session
Tue, 04/30/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Vancouver Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to extend six-game unbeaten streak
Fri, 04/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com