Team

Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hyndman: "Fabian’s playing probably the best soccer of his life"
Wed, 09/18/2013
FCDallas.com

Blas Perez Jacobson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD three points out of a playoff spot with six games remaining
Mon, 09/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

pre-luccin

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
French midfielder now available; Hassli placed on disabled list
Fri, 09/13/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Rapids XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja's Rapids boast many options in attack
Fri, 09/13/2013
FCDallas.com

USA-Mexico

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD head coach speaks on USMNT World Cup qualification
Wed, 09/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas USA XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals tough to come by for struggling Chivas USA
Tue, 08/20/2013
FCDallas.com
Loyd Talks Texas, Fishing & More in Exclusive Q&A
Mon, 08/19/2013
FCDallas.com

Bobby Warshaw Loan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas D-mid heads overseas to Swedish side
Tue, 08/13/2013
FC Dallas Media Services
Homegrown signing joins Richard Sanchez at NASL side
Fri, 08/02/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Nunez

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Nunez brace downs USL Pro's Antigua Barracuda
Tue, 07/23/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Hyndman Record

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hyndman on Gold Cup: "It'’s great for the community."
Tue, 07/23/2013
FCDallas.com

Sanchez re-signed

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
FCD loans Homegrown to NASL's Ft. Lauderdale Strikers
Tue, 07/23/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

USOC Houston

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Impact: El rival a vencer para FC Dallas.
Fri, 07/19/2013
FCDallas.com

Montreal XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact slumping recently, but still extremely dangerous
Fri, 07/19/2013
FCDallas.com

Hyndman

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD coach talks Mauro Diaz after Thursday training
Thu, 07/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com