Team

Zendejas

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Zendejas family
16-year-old El Paso native becomes first Homegrown signing to come from an FC Dallas affiliate
Wed, 10/01/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Single-game & two-match packages now available for potential 2014 MLS Cup Playoff games
Mon, 09/29/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Texeira celebration Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"The most important thing is to always be [ready] and always expecting more."
Wed, 09/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Jonathan Top AZ

Photo Credit: 
Arizona United
Top: "I think that’s what it helped me with the most was maturing as a person."
Thu, 09/18/2014
FCDallas.com
Sixth annual Soccer 101 for Women takes over Toyota Stadium
Wed, 09/10/2014
FCDallas.com
Akindele earns MLS Player of the Week after his hat trick in San Jose
Mon, 08/18/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
All the details on tonight's event at Toyota Stadium
Mon, 08/18/2014
FCDallas.com

SJ Recap Akindele Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tesho Akindele tallies hat trick while Castillo scores twice in franchise-record 5-0 road win
Sat, 08/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Blas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
“We emptied ourselves. The players did on the field & that’s something that I’m very proud of."
Tue, 08/12/2014
FCDallas.com

Oscar Pareja Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Loyd: "We’re excited and up for the challenge."
Thu, 08/07/2014
FCDallas.com
Veteran defender will be placed on season-ending IR
Thu, 07/31/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Veteran midfielder played 98 games with FCD from 2011-2014
Mon, 07/28/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Blas PErez Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fernandez's heroics earn priceless 2-2 draw at conference rival
Sun, 07/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Zach Loyd NE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"The Zach Loyd that I saw today was the one that was called to the national team."
Sat, 07/19/2014
FCDallas.com

Nick Walker

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FCD player & assistant take rare visits home during off weekend
Thu, 07/17/2014
FCDallas.com