Team

Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Revamped Chivas USA brings undefeated record to Toyota Stadium
Fri, 03/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Woodberry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Homegrown defender played eight matches for FCD in 2013
Thu, 03/20/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Adam Moffat SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Moffat: "We had a game plan and I think we were organized."
Wed, 03/19/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Jair Benitez SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: "We showed heart and we showed character."
Mon, 03/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Team reacts to late draw, thanks traveling supporters
Sat, 03/15/2014
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Watson played 250 minutes between two international friendlies and FC Dallas season opener.
Wed, 03/12/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Matt Hedges Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Defender has scored 6 goals and played in 91% of FCD's league matches since the 2012 season
Wed, 03/12/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Andres Escobar reserves

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Escobar scores 30-yard screamer in shutout victory
Sun, 03/09/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

OScar Pareja

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD's #10 leads Dallas to win in Oscar Pareja's debut
Sun, 03/09/2014
MLSsoccer.com

FC Dallas Fans

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I fell in love with FC Dallas and it’s a dream come true that I’m here.”
Sun, 03/09/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Montreal Impact visit Frisco for second time in team history
Fri, 03/07/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
"I know that the passion with which Oscar coached & played the game is going to be infectious."
Thu, 03/06/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD San Antonio

Photo Credit: 
San Antonio Scorpions
Kellyn Acosta scores his 2nd goal of preseason in late draw
Sun, 03/02/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
"It’s a game that’s going to give us minutes for players that need to be ready for 90 minutes."
Sat, 03/01/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hartman TWC

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
MLS and FC Dallas legend Kevin Hartman joins broadcast team
Fri, 02/28/2014
FCDallas.com