Team

Relive Sunday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Tue, 10/14/2014
FCDallas.com

Texeira LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja - "It’s great to bring the playoffs back and well deserved for the whole community."
Sun, 10/12/2014
FCDallas.com

Vancouver Tesho

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD travels to Pacific Northwest looking to clinch 2014 MLS Cup Playoff spot
Fri, 10/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com
“She’s incredibly creative, thoughtful and really aware of her surroundings."
Thu, 10/02/2014
FCDallas.com

Zendejas

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Zendejas family
16-year-old El Paso native becomes first Homegrown signing to come from an FC Dallas affiliate
Wed, 10/01/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Single-game & two-match packages now available for potential 2014 MLS Cup Playoff games
Mon, 09/29/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Texeira celebration Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"The most important thing is to always be [ready] and always expecting more."
Wed, 09/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Jonathan Top AZ

Photo Credit: 
Arizona United
Top: "I think that’s what it helped me with the most was maturing as a person."
Thu, 09/18/2014
FCDallas.com
Sixth annual Soccer 101 for Women takes over Toyota Stadium
Wed, 09/10/2014
FCDallas.com
Akindele earns MLS Player of the Week after his hat trick in San Jose
Mon, 08/18/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
All the details on tonight's event at Toyota Stadium
Mon, 08/18/2014
FCDallas.com

SJ Recap Akindele Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tesho Akindele tallies hat trick while Castillo scores twice in franchise-record 5-0 road win
Sat, 08/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Blas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
“We emptied ourselves. The players did on the field & that’s something that I’m very proud of."
Tue, 08/12/2014
FCDallas.com

Oscar Pareja Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Loyd: "We’re excited and up for the challenge."
Thu, 08/07/2014
FCDallas.com
Veteran defender will be placed on season-ending IR
Thu, 07/31/2014
FC Dallas Media Services