Team

Long-time FC Dallas staff reflect as Toyota Stadium complex celebrates ten-year anniversary
Thu, 08/06/2015
FCDallas.com

8/2 Chicago Fire Zach Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas saw their five-game winning streak end on Sunday with a 2-0 loss to the Chicago Fire
Sun, 08/02/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Check out this week's Match Preview Infographic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 07/31/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 8/2 Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
First-place FC Dallas heads to the Midwest on Sunday to take on the struggling Chicago Fire
Thu, 07/30/2015
FCDallas.com

Barrios Goal Celebrate

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Young players rise to occasion on five-game streak as Perez, Watson return from Gold Cup duty
Mon, 07/27/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta Goal Portland

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
The FCD winning streak hits five as first-place FC Dallas extend their lead in the West
Sat, 07/25/2015
MLSsoccer.com

Know Your Enemy: 7/25 Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
First-place FC Dallas looks to continue their four-game winning streak against Portland
Thu, 07/23/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Goal DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Acosta: "Luckily I was in the right spot at the right time and put it away."
Sat, 07/18/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta DC United Goal

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Kellyn Acosta scored his first MLS goal, Fabian Castillo wins it for FCD in stoppage time.
Sat, 07/18/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Eastern Conference leader D.C. United rides into Frisco with FCD on a three-game win streak
Thu, 07/16/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
As FCD enters the 2nd half of the season, they hope to have solidified their back line
Wed, 07/15/2015
FCDallas.com
The pitch at Toyota Stadium recently underwent one of the largest overhauls in its history
Wed, 07/15/2015
FCDallas.com
Ulloa: "They're our difference-makers"
Mon, 07/13/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Diaz, Castillo dominate shorthanded Lions
Sat, 07/11/2015
MLSSoccer.com

Blas Gold Cup 7/7

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/Erik Davila
All five FC Dallas players in the tournament now have one Group Stage game under their belt
Fri, 07/10/2015
FCDallas.com