Stadium

Single-game & two-match packages now available for potential 2014 MLS Cup Playoff games
Mon, 09/29/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Blas celebration

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Pareja: "This is their team. This is their atmosphere."
Tue, 04/22/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Beer Garden

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets, Instagrams & videos
Mon, 04/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Generation adidas Cup trophies

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Dallas-area fans can enjoy nine straight days of soccer
Thu, 04/10/2014
FCDallas.com
EPL side to visit Toyota Stadium for friendly July 23
Mon, 03/31/2014
FCDallas.com
Tickets are going fast for Wednesday's Road to Brazil match!
Mon, 03/17/2014
FCDallas.com
Buffett and special guest John Fogerty coming to Frisco this June
Mon, 03/03/2014
FCDallas.com
Tickets for June friendly at Toyota Stadium go on sale March 17
Fri, 02/28/2014
FCDallas.com
U.S. Soccer Fans Encouraged to Attend Public Training Session at 4 p.m. CT on Jan. 30
Mon, 01/20/2014
U.S. Soccer
Tickets for the first match of 2014 at Toyota Stadium go on sale Friday, Dec. 20 at 10:00 AM
Mon, 12/16/2013
U.S. Soccer
USWNT to host Canada at Toyota Stadium on January 31, 2014
Thu, 11/21/2013
USsoccer.com
Semifinals Headlined by UCONN & Florida Schools
Mon, 11/11/2013
FCDallas.com

Toyota Announcement

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila/FC Dallas
Dan Hunt: "This is the most important day in the history of this facility and venue."
Tue, 09/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Introducing Toyota Stadium and Toyota Soccer Center
Tue, 09/10/2013
FC Dallas Media Services
Stadium naming rights announcement set for Tuesday
Thu, 09/05/2013
FC Dallas Media Services