Social

Social Recap 831

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Relive Saturday's big win through your Tweets and Instagrams
Mon, 08/31/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive our Denton pub crawl Saturday night through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Tue, 08/11/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out this weeks Match Preview Infographic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 07/24/2015
Relive Friday's 0-0 draw between FC Dallas and New York Red Bulls through Twitter and Instagram
Mon, 05/18/2015
FCDallas.com

Blas Perez Goal Fans LA

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Relive Saturday's comeback win through your Tweets & Instagrams!
Mon, 05/11/2015
FCDallas.com

Fans 4.18 recap

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Relive Saturday's rain-filled match through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 04/20/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 03/16/2015
FCDallas.com

Fans Social Recap

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 03/09/2015
FCDallas.com
Fans send messages of support after FCD's heartbreaking playoff exit on Monday night
Tue, 11/11/2014
FCDallas.com

Tesho Playoffs

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Wednesday's playoff win through your pictures & epic videos
Thu, 10/30/2014
FCDallas.com
Relive Sunday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Tue, 10/14/2014
FCDallas.com
Relive Wednesday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Fri, 09/26/2014
FCDallas.com

Social Recap Tifo

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila/ FC Dallas
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams!
Mon, 09/15/2014
FCDallas.com

FC Drum

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 08/11/2014
FCDallas.com

toyota stadium fireworks

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Friday's #DTID win through your Tweets & Instagrams!
Mon, 07/07/2014
FCDallas.com