Soccer Culture

Spanish Preview: RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team chemistry key to FCD's best start in club history
Tue, 04/02/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans: 3/22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Garza makes season debut for Club Tijuana
Fri, 03/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

3/19 Callups

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watson, Fernandez, Perez called up for World Cup Qualifying
Tue, 03/19/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Rivalry trophy on the line as Texas Derby approaches
Fri, 03/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Schedule Analysis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Commentary: 2013 slate bodes well for FC Dallas
Thu, 01/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 12/14

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Garza's Tijuana wins title in first campaign since promotion to Liga MX
Thu, 12/13/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 11/19

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Garza scores game-winner in playoffs vs. Monterrey
Fri, 11/16/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD Way: Academics

Photo Credit: 
Baylor Athletics/Harvard Athletics/UNC Athletics/Iowa State Athletics
Innovative youth club position pays dividends for every FCDY player
Wed, 11/07/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 11/1

Photo Credit: 
Richard Heathcote/Getty Images
Dempsey scores another game-winner for Tottenham
Fri, 11/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 10/5

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Botterill/Getty Images
Dempsey scores winner vs. Manchester United
Fri, 10/05/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 9/21

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dempsey makes Tottenham debut against Reading
Thu, 09/20/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Blas Panama WCQ

Photo Credit: 
FIFA.com
Recap of FCD players from September Qualifiers
Wed, 09/12/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Leon trickery

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
León lineup surprises give FCD reserves unexpected challenge
Tue, 09/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Warshaw's return

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Midfielder says fan support was crucial during four months injured
Tue, 09/11/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Torres, Dempsey join USMNT for World Cup qualifying
Fri, 09/07/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com