Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dempsey's brace helps Sounders hand FCD first loss
Sat, 04/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Dempsey Hedges

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to stay undefeated against Western Conference foe Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, 04/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FCD back line looking for strong performance against high-scoring Sounders
Fri, 04/11/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Dempsey leads potent Sounders attack into Toyota Stadium
Thu, 04/10/2014
FCDallas.com

Michel Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Seitz's shutout & Michel's goal & assist lead to win in home finale
Sat, 10/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle FCD 1 Ferreira

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Martins, Johnson, Evans give Seattle the win
Sat, 08/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com
FCD heads to Pacific Northwest in search of elusive three points
Sat, 08/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas visita a Seattle Sounders FC este sábado.
Fri, 08/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Seattle story

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings us ten key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 08/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Enemy: Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Scouting Seattle Sounders FC ahead of Saturday's match
Thu, 08/01/2013
FCDallas.com

Seattle Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD's comeback cut short by late red card, unbeaten run ends
Sat, 05/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com
FCD concedes two second half goals to end playoff hopes
Sun, 10/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FCD return to Frisco for crucial match with Sounders
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

GA Cup

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Homegrown midfielder Kellyn Acosta leads U-17s in scoring
Fri, 08/10/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Montero's brace leads to second straight loss for FCD
Wed, 05/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com