Portland Timbers

Oscar Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "[I know] a lot of people enjoyed our team’s play tonight."
Thu, 06/12/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Castillo & Perez score in wild 2-2 draw before World Cup break
Wed, 06/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Castillo Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas looking for road result in final match before 2014 World Cup break
Wed, 06/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Portland Timbers KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Caleb Porter's side enjoying a run of good form after slow start
Tue, 06/10/2014
FCDallas.com
With wild win over Portland in the books, FCD turns focus to rivalry match
Sun, 03/30/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Mauro "The Magician" scores game-winner for FCD
Sat, 03/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FC Dallas hosts struggling Timbers on Saturday night
Fri, 03/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Portland Michel

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Diaz scores first MLS goal, but FCD can't match Nagbe's winner
Sun, 08/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Numbers: Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings you 10 key stats ahead of Saturday's match
Sat, 08/17/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Portland Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dallas looks to start playoff push with result against Portland
Fri, 08/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Portland Timbers

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Timbers attack led by Dallas-killer Darlington Nagbe
Fri, 08/16/2013
FCDallas.com

Post PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late comeback falls short as FCD crashes out of Open Cup
Wed, 06/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Previewing tonight's huge quarterfinal matchup
Wed, 06/26/2013
FCDallas.com

Portland Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fernandez's seven saves not enough in narrow loss to Timbers
Sat, 06/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Portland Social

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Recap the #DTID gameday experience through social media
Thu, 05/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com