Portland Timbers

Relive Saturday night's fifth consecutive win through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Mon, 07/27/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Goal DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
20-year-old defensive mid Kellyn Acosta: “I’ve felt more comfortable and more confident."
Sat, 07/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out this weeks Match Preview Infographic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 07/24/2015

Know Your Enemy: 7/25 Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
First-place FC Dallas looks to continue their four-game winning streak against Portland
Thu, 07/23/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match in Portland
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD falls to Timbers in regular season finale
Sat, 10/25/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 10/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Tesho Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sólo la victoria ante Portland evitará un repechaje.
Fri, 10/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Fabian Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD setting sights on third seed with Timbers coming to town
Fri, 10/24/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shutting down Valeri in midfield key to beating Timbers
Fri, 10/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Hedges celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hedges: Match vs. Timbers "will be a test of how the playoffs are going to be."
Thu, 10/23/2014
FCDallas.com

Colorado Blas celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD can clinch third place in West with win over Portland next weekend
Sat, 10/18/2014
FCDallas.com

Oscar Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "[I know] a lot of people enjoyed our team’s play tonight."
Thu, 06/12/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Castillo & Perez score in wild 2-2 draw before World Cup break
Wed, 06/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Castillo Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas looking for road result in final match before 2014 World Cup break
Wed, 06/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com