Player

Seitz-RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Seitz shows quality of FCD's GK corps in victory
Sat, 03/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Hedges - RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Young defender's goal-saving block was a crucial moment in the match
Sat, 03/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Seitz 3/22/13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Seitz ready to step up to the challenge Saturday vs. RSL
Fri, 03/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Texans: 3/22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Garza makes season debut for Club Tijuana
Fri, 03/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Nunez rejoins original club while Gonzalez becomes FCD's 10th Homegrown
Thu, 03/21/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Michel-Houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Brazilian veteran might be the answer at defensive mid
Thu, 03/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

3/19 Callups

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watson, Fernandez, Perez called up for World Cup Qualifying
Tue, 03/19/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Revitalized rosters go head-to-head in 2013 opener
Fri, 03/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Club adds attacking depth with Brazilian striker "Pipico"
Tue, 12/18/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Keel

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dallas gains right to negotiate with former NYRB defender
Fri, 12/14/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 12/14

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Garza's Tijuana wins title in first campaign since promotion to Liga MX
Thu, 12/13/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

de Guzman post

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Club still open to bringing de Guzman back in 2013
Thu, 12/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Luccin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Atlético Madrid midfielder to fill role in central midfield
Mon, 12/10/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

John LA

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Center back to be ready to go by start of 2013 preseason
Thu, 12/06/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 11/19

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Garza scores game-winner in playoffs vs. Monterrey
Fri, 11/16/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com