Player

Perez Fernandez call ups

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez and Fernandez join national teams WCQ fixtures
Fri, 08/30/2013
FCDallas.com

pre-luccin

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
34-year-old eyeing return to pitch from February ACL injury
Fri, 08/23/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Oklahoma Native has missed consecutive games just once with FCD
Fri, 08/23/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
18-year-old becomes 2nd-youngest FCD player to feature in MLS
Tue, 08/06/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Reserves NY

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Garcia putting in work with eye on 2014 MLS debut
Thu, 08/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Ramon Nunez

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila/FC Dallas
Nunez: "It’s something that will give me a lot of confidence."
Thu, 07/25/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Super Raton excited to lead Panama in front of Dallas fans
Tue, 07/23/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hyndman

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD coach talks Mauro Diaz after Thursday training
Thu, 07/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
22-year-old Argentine joins FC Dallas from River Plate
Wed, 07/17/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Erick

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
24-year-old joins FC Dallas after stints in Brazil and Portugal
Fri, 07/05/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Castillo Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo had two goals and two assists vs. Rapids in 2012
Fri, 05/31/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

mo texans abroad

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Deportivo Saprissa
Hernandez plays in all but one match of 2013 Clausura on loan to Saprissa
Fri, 05/24/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hassli u

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Frenchman tallies assist in first start since October
Sun, 05/12/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hassli

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Hassli progressing toward pushing for starting spot
Thu, 04/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

GJ Post-LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender's late header keeps FCD perfect at home
Sat, 04/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com