Player

Ramon Nunez

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila/FC Dallas
Nunez: "It’s something that will give me a lot of confidence."
Thu, 07/25/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Super Raton excited to lead Panama in front of Dallas fans
Tue, 07/23/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hyndman

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD coach talks Mauro Diaz after Thursday training
Thu, 07/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
22-year-old Argentine joins FC Dallas from River Plate
Wed, 07/17/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Erick

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
24-year-old joins FC Dallas after stints in Brazil and Portugal
Fri, 07/05/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Castillo Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo had two goals and two assists vs. Rapids in 2012
Fri, 05/31/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

mo texans abroad

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Deportivo Saprissa
Hernandez plays in all but one match of 2013 Clausura on loan to Saprissa
Fri, 05/24/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hassli u

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Frenchman tallies assist in first start since October
Mon, 05/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hassli

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Hassli progressing toward pushing for starting spot
Thu, 04/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

GJ Post-LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender's late header keeps FCD perfect at home
Sat, 04/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Seitz-RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Seitz shows quality of FCD's GK corps in victory
Sat, 03/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Hedges - RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Young defender's goal-saving block was a crucial moment in the match
Sat, 03/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Seitz 3/22/13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Seitz ready to step up to the challenge Saturday vs. RSL
Fri, 03/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Texans: 3/22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Garza makes season debut for Club Tijuana
Fri, 03/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Nunez rejoins original club while Gonzalez becomes FCD's 10th Homegrown
Thu, 03/21/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com