Open Cup

Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 08/12/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 5/29 Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas returns to LHUSOC play on Wednesday against Sporting KC at Sporting Park
Tue, 06/30/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive Tuesday's Open Cup win through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Thu, 06/18/2015
FCDallas.com
Barrios & Texeira score two each as FC Dallas rolls to Lamar Hunt US Open Cup victory
Tue, 06/16/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Know Your Enemy: OKC 6/16

Photo Credit: 
Energy FC/Steven Christy
FC Dallas opens play in the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup on Tuesday against Oklahoma City
Mon, 06/15/2015
FCDallas.com

Fabian Blas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
“We emptied ourselves. The players did on the field & that’s something that I’m very proud of."
Wed, 08/13/2014
FCDallas.com

Hedges celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-hot FCD take on high-flying Union in LHUSOC semifinal
Tue, 08/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Castillo Carolina

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez tallies third LHUSOC hat-trick in franchise history to send FCD to semifinals
Wed, 07/09/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Carolina Celebration Blas FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez: “We have great chemistry and you see that on the field."
Wed, 07/09/2014
FCDallas.com
Akindele's sweet strike leads FCD to three points in front of sold-out Toyota Stadium
Fri, 07/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com

FCD Houston Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Akindele's 98th minute winner sends FCD to LHUSOC QF's in fourth-straight win over Dynamo.
Wed, 06/25/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo Escobar Texeira

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Escobar: "It’s about what it means for the team and the steps we’re taking to reach our goal."
Tue, 06/17/2014
FCDallas.com

Castillo Blas San Antonio USOC

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Castillo & Escobar sink Scorpions with second half goals
Tue, 06/17/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Tickets on sale now for Open Cup match on Tuesday, June 17
Tue, 06/03/2014
FCDallas.com
FCD to host winner of NTX Rayados vs San Antonio Scorpions on TBD date in mid-June
Fri, 05/16/2014
FCDallas.com