Open Cup

Spanish: New York

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas Viaja a la casa de los RBNY buscando retomar el camino de la victoria
Fri, 09/20/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Post PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late comeback falls short as FCD crashes out of Open Cup
Wed, 06/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Previewing tonight's huge quarterfinal matchup
Wed, 06/26/2013
FCDallas.com

USOC 4th Round

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Six MLS teams advance to quarterfinals
Thu, 06/13/2013
FCDallas.com

USOC Social recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Relive the Texas Derby win through Tweets, Vines & pics
Thu, 06/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD HOU Casler

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper scores twice, FCD to host quarterfinal June 26
Wed, 06/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Previewing the LHUSOC Fourth Round Texas Derby
Tue, 06/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Cooper Houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper leads FCD in scoring all-time vs Dynamo
Mon, 06/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USOC QF

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tampa Bay/Portland await should FC Dallas advance
Wed, 06/05/2013
FCDallas.com
LHUSOC Fourth Round Texas Derby ticket details & more
Thu, 05/30/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

USOC Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Four Western Conference teams fall in USOC third round
Thu, 05/30/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCDvFTL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD will host Houston or FC Tuscon in fourth round
Wed, 05/29/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD vs FTL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Perez, Hedges seal Lamar Hunt USOC win
Tue, 05/28/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
USOC draw sets up potential Texas Derby in Frisco
Wed, 05/22/2013
FCDallas.com

USOC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas to face Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Wed, 05/15/2013
FCDallas.com