MLS Regular Season

Michel GOTW

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Acosta: "It’s an opportunity to get forward & create chances"
Thu, 08/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Hedges Erick

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD finds scoring punch in offensive explosion vs LA
Tue, 08/13/2013
FCDallas.com

Blas Perez LA goal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Relive FCD's 3-3 draw through your tweets, videos & pics!
Mon, 08/12/2013
FCDallas.com

LA Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez nets brace as FCD battles back for home draw vs. Galaxy
Sun, 08/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jacobson LA Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD and LA meet in huge Western Conference matchup
Sat, 08/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dallas looks to snap out of skid against defending champs
Fri, 08/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Ferreira: "With hard work and dedication, we can turn it around."
Thu, 08/08/2013
FCDallas.com

Mauro DIaz

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Diaz debuts with 45 minutes in Seattle
Wed, 08/07/2013
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
18-year-old becomes 2nd-youngest FCD player to feature in MLS
Tue, 08/06/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Seattle FCD 1 Ferreira

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Martins, Johnson, Evans give Seattle the win
Sun, 08/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com
FCD heads to Pacific Northwest in search of elusive three points
Sat, 08/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas visita a Seattle Sounders FC este sábado.
Fri, 08/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Seattle story

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings us ten key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 08/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Enemy: Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Scouting Seattle Sounders FC ahead of Saturday's match
Thu, 08/01/2013
FCDallas.com

Defense Jacobson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crucial month of Western Conference games begins in Seattle
Wed, 07/31/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com