MLS Regular Season

FCD returns to MLS action after World Cup break at Columbus
Fri, 06/27/2014
FCDallas.com

Sanchez re-signed

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
20-year-old joins Liga MX side after five years with FCD
Tue, 06/24/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Oscar Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "[I know] a lot of people enjoyed our team’s play tonight."
Thu, 06/12/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Castillo & Perez score in wild 2-2 draw before World Cup break
Wed, 06/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Castillo Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas looking for road result in final match before 2014 World Cup break
Wed, 06/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Portland Timbers KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Caleb Porter's side enjoying a run of good form after slow start
Tue, 06/10/2014
FCDallas.com
Relive Saturday Night's win through your tweets and instagrams
Mon, 06/09/2014
FCDallas.com

Fabian Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo dedicates spectacular game-winner to pregnant wife
Sat, 06/07/2014
FCDallas.com

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo's brilliant dribble and finish gets FCD back in the win column
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Watson Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD hosts Rapids in final home match before World Cup break
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids attack led by red-hot Deshorn Brown & Dillon Powers
Fri, 06/06/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Relive Saturday's game through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 06/02/2014
FCDallas.com

San Jose recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shorthanded FCD fall short of comeback vs. Earthquakes
Sat, 05/31/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Adam Moffat SSFC

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
FCD midfielder married to sister of San Jose's Steven Lenhart
Fri, 05/30/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

San Jose Fabian Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas buscara nivelar la serie este sabado frente a San Jose
Fri, 05/30/2014
FCDallas.com