MLS Regular Season

Steve Davis talks U.S. roster snubs, an MLS lifer returning & more in his weekly MLS breakdown
Wed, 04/15/2015
FCDallas.com
FC Dallas humbled at home by Rapids in first 2015 Toyota Stadium loss
Fri, 04/10/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Friday's match vs Colorado
Thu, 04/09/2015
FCDallas.com
The ageless wonder in Salt Lake & more | Steve Davis breaks down 5 hot topics in MLS
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: "The joy he brings to us it what stands out the most"
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis pens an ode to the stoppage-time winner in his weekly look at 5 hot topics in MLS
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com

Ryan Hollingshead Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hollingshead: "I was running for the next 80 minutes whether I was touching the ball or not."
Sat, 03/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Ten-man FCD earns a point against Seattle after physical goalless draw at Toyota Stadium
Sat, 03/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match as FCD looks to go 4-0-0 vs Seattle
Fri, 03/27/2015
FCDallas.com
"When you got someone that is that dangerous, it’s very important to communicate,"
Fri, 03/27/2015
FCDallas.com

Chris Seitz 130 Training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
"I don’t think I would be able to do what I’m doing today if it wasn’t for that experience."
Thu, 03/26/2015
FCDallas.com
Getting the DP's right, a master-stroke from Pareja, the youth movement & more
Wed, 03/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Moises Hernandez earns first call to Guatemala squad, five others head to international teams
Mon, 03/23/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Sounders XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sounders attack will lean on Obafemi Martins with Dempsey unavailable
Mon, 03/23/2015
FCDallas.com
Akindele & Hollingshead open their 2015 accounts as FCD moves to 3-0-0
Sat, 03/21/2015
MLSsoccer.com