MLS Regular Season

Fans social media recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
These fans won team-signed gear by showing they DO:MORE
Tue, 10/22/2013
FCDallas.com

tex Hooper social recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive FCD's home finale through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 10/21/2013
FCDallas.com

Michel Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Seitz's shutout & Michel's goal & assist lead to win in home finale
Sat, 10/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jair Seattle Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks for three points in Hyndman's home finale
Fri, 10/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Seattle Sounders FC head to Toyota Stadium in late slump
Fri, 10/18/2013
FCDallas.com

Chicago Social Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The #DTID gameday experience through Twitter, Instagram & YouTube
Mon, 10/14/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Cooper

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper's rally not enough as FCD falls to Chicago Fire
Sat, 10/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

zach loyd POR preseason

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dykes
Brimstone Cup on the line as old rivals meet for only 2013 clash
Fri, 10/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Fire attack led by prolific goalscorer Mike Magee
Fri, 10/11/2013
FCDallas.com

Luchi Gonzalez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Academy wins five out of six against Dynamo
Thu, 10/10/2013
FCDallas.com
Castillo: "I also want to be known for my technical abilities"
Thu, 10/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Cooper Goal

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Cooper's sights set on Chicago after goal at RSL
Tue, 10/08/2013
FCDallas.com

Jacobson RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper's second-half goal earns a point against 10-man RSL
Sat, 10/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jackson FCD RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD seeks vital three points at Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat, 10/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Rio Tinto RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Western co-leaders looking to rebound from USOC shock
Fri, 10/04/2013
FCDallas.com