MLS Regular Season

Get a visual breakdown of tonight's huge matchup
Fri, 08/22/2014
FCDallas.com

RSL Fabian

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Western Conference powers collide at Toyota Stadium
Thu, 08/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
RSL bring a six-game unbeaten streak to Toyota Stadium
Thu, 08/21/2014
FCDallas.com
Akindele earns MLS Player of the Week after his hat trick in San Jose
Mon, 08/18/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Fabian Castillo San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
22-year-old celebrates 100th FCD match with two goals and an assist
Sun, 08/17/2014
FCDallas.com

SJ Recap Akindele Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tesho Akindele tallies hat trick while Castillo scores twice in franchise-record 5-0 road win
Sat, 08/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Ryan Hollingshead USOC

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Hollingshead: "I feel like my game is getting stronger & stronger."
Fri, 08/15/2014
FCDallas.com

San Jose Zach Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Both teams look to extend unbeaten streaks in Western tilt
Fri, 08/15/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shutting down Wondolowski, Perez Garcia key for FC Dallas
Thu, 08/14/2014
FCDallas.com

USOC team

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD eliminated from Lamar Hunt USOC by Union in PKs
Tue, 08/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com

FC Drum

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 08/11/2014
FCDallas.com

Michel colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: "Three goals and he was a part of all three."
Sat, 08/09/2014
FCDallas.com

Hedges celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Early goals key for FC Dallas in big win over Rapids
Sat, 08/09/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Hedges Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to keep ahead of Rapids in West standings
Fri, 08/08/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rapids led by Plano-native Dillon Powers and Jamaican forward Deshorn Brown
Fri, 08/08/2014
FCDallas.com