MLS Regular Season

Enemy: San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shutting down Wondolowski, Perez Garcia key for FC Dallas
Thu, 08/14/2014
FCDallas.com

USOC team

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD eliminated from Lamar Hunt USOC by Union in PKs
Wed, 08/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com

FC Drum

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 08/11/2014
FCDallas.com

Michel colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: "Three goals and he was a part of all three."
Sun, 08/10/2014
FCDallas.com

Hedges celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Early goals key for FC Dallas in big win over Rapids
Sat, 08/09/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Hedges Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to keep ahead of Rapids in West standings
Fri, 08/08/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rapids led by Plano-native Dillon Powers and Jamaican forward Deshorn Brown
Fri, 08/08/2014
FCDallas.com
24-year-old Paraguayan defender joins FCD on loan
Thu, 08/07/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Oscar Pareja Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Loyd: "We’re excited and up for the challenge."
Thu, 08/07/2014
FCDallas.com

Nick Walker

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Puerto Rican club begins CCL Group Stage on Thursday, Aug. 7
Wed, 08/06/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Chivas celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Akindele's goal extends FCD's unbeaten streak to seven
Sun, 08/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas Fabian Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to keep undefeated streak alive with visit to Chivas USA
Sat, 08/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Pareja: "It’s a player who is explosive and very direct in attack."
Fri, 08/01/2014
FCDallas.com
Looking at FCD's opponent on Sunday, Chivas USA
Fri, 08/01/2014
FCDallas.com
Veteran defender will be placed on season-ending IR
Thu, 07/31/2014
FC Dallas Media Services