MLS Regular Season

Diaz and Hernandez signed through 2019 season; Akindele through the 2018 campaign
Thu, 06/25/2015
Watson: "We need to bring it. We need the three points at home."
Wed, 06/24/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta COL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD & Colorado share the points as Castillo's goal is canceled by Serna's late equalizer
Fri, 06/19/2015
FCDallas.com
Get ready for tonight's game with our Match Preview Infographic pres by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 06/19/2015
FCDallas.com
FC Dallas heads into Colorado to wrap up the longest road swing in club history on Friday.
Thu, 06/18/2015
FCDallas.com
“The main result was getting the win, but it was great to get out there & do well for the team"
Wed, 06/17/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 06/17/2015
FCDallas.com

6/13 Castillo vs Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Seattle Sounders survived an aggressive first-half push from a shorthanded FC Dallas squad
Sun, 06/14/2015
MLSSoccer.com
FC Dallas is looking for its first win on the franchise-long road swing in Seattle on Saturday
Thu, 06/11/2015
FCDallas.com
Dan Kennedy was on a mission on Sunday night, looking to right what he described as a wrong
Wed, 06/10/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis discusses the five hottest stories in American soccer
Wed, 06/10/2015
FCDallas.com
Take a look at this week's Inforgraphic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 06/05/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 6/7 SJ Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas looks to turn around the road swing in California on Sunday against San Jose
Thu, 06/04/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 06/03/2015
FCDallas.com
Clavijo, Pareja see National Team call-ups as a blessing and opportunity for all FCD players.
Tue, 06/02/2015
FCDallas.com