MLS Regular Season

Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 09/12/2014
FCDallas.com
Whitecaps broke slump with 2-0 win Wednesday night
Thu, 09/11/2014
FCDallas.com
Strong second half performance undone by late Saborio goal
Sun, 09/07/2014
FCDallas.com

RSL Acosta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD finishes season series with 1-1-1 record vs. RSL
Sat, 09/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Both teams looking for return to win column in crucial matchup
Fri, 09/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 09/05/2014
FCDallas.com

RSL XI

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rematch with RSL will be affected by international callups
Fri, 09/05/2014
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
19-year-old Homegrown makes first start at central midfield
Thu, 09/04/2014
FCDallas.com

Chicago Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10-game unbeaten streak halted in Chicago on late Fire goal
Sat, 08/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 08/29/2014
FCDallas.com

Chicago Hedges

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to extend 10-game unbeaten streak against Chicago
Fri, 08/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: Chicago

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pesky Chicago side leads the league with 14 draws
Thu, 08/28/2014
FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd NE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas unbeaten streak led by league-best defense since World Cup break
Tue, 08/26/2014
FCDallas.com

Toyota Stadium team lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Friday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams!
Mon, 08/25/2014
FCDallas.com

Watson RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Watson: "Even if we’re down to eight or seven guys we’re going to keep running hard."
Fri, 08/22/2014
FCDallas.com