MLS Regular Season

SKC celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Birthday boy Perez strikes twice as FC Dallas takes first place in the West
Sat, 03/14/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 03/13/2015
FCDallas.com

Sporting KC KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC heads to Frisco without Besler, but brings 22-goal scorer Dom Dwyer
Thu, 03/12/2015
FCDallas.com

High Five 311

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 03/11/2015
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Defender/midfielder has scored six goals for FC Dallas in last two seasons
Wed, 03/11/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Fans Social Recap

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 03/09/2015
FCDallas.com

Blas San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late Perez header secures three points for FCD in Home Opener
Sat, 03/07/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Get a visual breakdown of this week's match between FCD and San Jose
Fri, 03/06/2015
FCDallas.com

FCDSJ Match Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas opens the 2015 season against new-look San Jose Earthquakes
Fri, 03/06/2015
MLSsoccer.com
TXA 21 to air 17 of FCD's 34-game 2015 season
Tue, 03/03/2015
FCDallas.com
Six- and 12-game 2015 FC Dallas mini plans now available
Mon, 02/09/2015
FCDallas.com
AdvoCare Rehydrate will be the Official Sports Drink of Major League Soccer
Thu, 01/08/2015
MLS Communications

Toyota Stadium team lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas releases protected list for 2014 MLS Expansion Draft involving OCSC & NYCFC
Mon, 12/08/2014
MLS Communications
Pareja: “We have 90 minutes remaining and we can score there also.”
Mon, 11/03/2014
FCDallas.com
Houston Dynamo & Sporting KC moving to West in 2015, Chivas USA to cease operations
Mon, 10/27/2014
MLS Communications