MLS Regular Season

Season opener pres. by AdvoCare kicks off at 7:30pm CT
Fri, 03/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Montreal Impact visit Frisco for second time in team history
Fri, 03/07/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hartman TWC

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
MLS and FC Dallas legend Kevin Hartman joins broadcast team
Fri, 02/28/2014
FCDallas.com

Chivas USA XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team Will Remain in Los Angeles; Several Buyers Interested in Purchasing Club
Thu, 02/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Michel Goal of the Year

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Brazilian scores 60% of fan vote to take home season award
Thu, 12/19/2013
FCDallas.com

Fabian Espindola

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
De Rosario headed to TFC, Espindola to DC United
Wed, 12/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Stadium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Three former MLS MVPs highlight 49-player Re-Entry Draft list
Wed, 12/18/2013
FCDallas.com
Jair takes on Michel to determine FCD's best goal of 2013
Tue, 12/17/2013
FCDallas.com

Moffat 2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
27-year-old brings MLS playoff experience to FCD midfield
Fri, 12/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Should Jair's bomb or Watson's laser advance to the final?
Thu, 12/12/2013
FCDallas.com

Jackson FCD RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I think this is what’s best for the team right now to go in a different direction."
Mon, 12/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
It's Mauro vs. Blas for the final ticket to the semifinals
Thu, 12/05/2013
FCDallas.com
Je-Vaughn takes on Mauro in GOTY quarterfinal round two
Tue, 12/03/2013
FCDallas.com
VOTE: Jair's bomb vs. Vancouver or Fabian's blast vs. RSL
Mon, 12/02/2013
FCDallas.com
2010 MLS MVP Ferreira & Nunez eligible for Re-Entry Draft
Mon, 11/25/2013
FC Dallas Media Services