MLS Regular Season

Perez scores early, but Philly equalizes in second half
Sat, 05/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Columbus claims Pioneer Cup with two second half goals
Sat, 05/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Montero's brace leads to second straight loss for FCD
Wed, 05/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
9-man FCD put up fight, but overpowered by Rapids
Sun, 05/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
LA scores stoppage time goal; FCD gets first road points of 2012
Sun, 04/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Shea nets PK, FCD remains undefeated at home in 2012
Wed, 04/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Final: Dallas drops 1-0 result in Vancouver
Sun, 04/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Two late goals power FCD to back-to-back wins
Sat, 04/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Ihemelu scores stoppage time goal for FCD victory
Thu, 04/05/2012
FCDallas.com
Second half surge by D.C. overpowers Dallas
Fri, 03/30/2012
FCDallas.com
Villar scores for FCD, but late goal gets SKC the win
Sun, 03/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Perez scores first FCD goal, Leyva gets first start
Sat, 03/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Goals from Loyd, Villar give FCD season opening victory
Sun, 03/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com