MLS Regular Season

LA Recap

Photo Credit: 
Ric Tapia/Getty Images
Dunivant, Juninho score in second half to top Dallas
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

RSL Recap

Photo Credit: 
George Frey/Getty Images
Final: Dallas double up on RSL to keep playoff hopes alive
Sat, 08/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

top castillo van

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goals from Castillo, Top power FCD to big road win
Wed, 08/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Three goals in 10 minutes power FCD to victory
Sat, 08/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FC Dallas forced to play down a man majority of 2nd half
Sun, 08/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Magee scores lone goal to distance Galaxy from FCD in standings
Sat, 07/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FCD mows down Timbers with biggest blowout since 2009
Sat, 07/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Late comeback falls short for FCD against Quakes
Thu, 07/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo and Rodriguez

Photo Credit: 
Marc Piscotty/Getty Images
Young guns step up late in first road win to snap skid
Sat, 07/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Second clean sheet in three matches for FCD
Sat, 07/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Loyd scores early, but FCD gets draw against Reds
Wed, 07/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FCD gets second shutout of season, but can't get the win
Sat, 06/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Houston wins Battle for El Capitan on 2nd half goal
Sat, 06/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com

RSL Recap 2012

Photo Credit: 
George Frey/Getty Images
Stoppage time winner caps second half frenzy to sink FCD
Sat, 05/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chicago Recap

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images
Pappa's PK follow-up clinches Brimstone Cup for Fire
Wed, 05/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com