MLS Regular Season

Schedule Analysis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Commentary: 2013 slate bodes well for FC Dallas
Thu, 01/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD to host Colorado Rapids on Saturday, March 2
Tue, 12/18/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD concedes two late goals to draw final match of 2012
Sun, 10/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FCD concedes two second half goals to end playoff hopes
Sun, 10/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas Recap

Photo Credit: 
Victor Decolongon/Getty Images
FCD still in playoff hunt despite road draw at Chivas USA
Sun, 10/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Teams trade second half goals; Perez nets first MLS brace
Sun, 09/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Julian de Guzman nets game winner in 96th minute
Sat, 09/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FCD return to Frisco for crucial match with Sounders
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

LA Recap

Photo Credit: 
Ric Tapia/Getty Images
Dunivant, Juninho score in second half to top Dallas
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

RSL Recap

Photo Credit: 
George Frey/Getty Images
Final: Dallas double up on RSL to keep playoff hopes alive
Sat, 08/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

top castillo van

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goals from Castillo, Top power FCD to big road win
Wed, 08/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Three goals in 10 minutes power FCD to victory
Sat, 08/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FC Dallas forced to play down a man majority of 2nd half
Sun, 08/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Magee scores lone goal to distance Galaxy from FCD in standings
Sat, 07/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FCD mows down Timbers with biggest blowout since 2009
Sat, 07/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com