MLS Regular Season

Cooper

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Big forward providing more than goals to red-hot offense
Mon, 05/06/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Academy drops a pair of matches against rivals Solar Chelsea
Fri, 05/03/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Buffett Training

Photo Credit: 
FCDallas.com
How are FCD players spending their bye weekend?
Fri, 05/03/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hyndman1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hyndman working on structure & preventing turnovers
Fri, 05/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Zimmerman Practices

Photo Credit: 
FCDallas.com
Rookie mixes it up with Cooper in first session
Tue, 04/30/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Vancouver Recap: 4/27

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10-man FCD holds on to leave Canada with a point from 2-2 draw
Sat, 04/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to extend six-game unbeaten streak
Fri, 04/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com

VWFC know your enemy

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Speed on the wings key to success for Dallas
Fri, 04/26/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Long-time defender has two names and two sides to his game
Thu, 04/25/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Set piece glory

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ferreira and Michel combination leading to set piece goals
Wed, 04/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

VWFC Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD facing same opponent for the first time since 2009
Tue, 04/23/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Defense Jacobson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dallas defense stretches farther than simply the back four
Mon, 04/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Recap the #DTID gameday experience through social media
Mon, 04/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Vancouver Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Own goal, Perez header keep FCD perfect at home in 2013
Sat, 04/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Spanish Preview: Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to extend unbeaten home record on Saturday
Fri, 04/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com