MLS Regular Season

FC Dallas looks to extend unbeaten streak against Revolution
Fri, 07/18/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FC Dallas enfrentará este sábado a New England Revolution.
Fri, 07/18/2014
FCDallas.com
Struggling Revolution are winless in six, led by Richardson-native Lee Nguyen
Thu, 07/17/2014
FCDallas.com

Mauro Diaz Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Mauro Diaz praises Argentina's 2014 World Cup effort, calls Messi "best player in the world."
Wed, 07/16/2014
FCDallas.com

toyota stadium fireworks

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Friday's #DTID win through your Tweets & Instagrams!
Mon, 07/07/2014
FCDallas.com
Akindele: "As a striker you’ve got to believe in yourself."
Sat, 07/05/2014
FCDallas.com
Akindele's sweet strike leads FCD to three points in front of sold-out Toyota Stadium
Fri, 07/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Hedges Philadelphia

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD hosts Philadelphia in annual Fourth of July match
Fri, 07/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Hendry Thomas FCD

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Thomas: "yo estoy más o menos en un 95% de mi plenitud física"
Thu, 07/03/2014
FCDallas.com

Philadelphia lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Resurgent Union have scored nine goals in last three matches
Thu, 07/03/2014
FCDallas.com

Chris Seitz Hou

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Loyd: "To come out with the clean sheet was really big for us."
Mon, 06/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Adam Moffat CLB

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Chris Seitz records second MLS shutout of 2014 in goalless draw
Sun, 06/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Loyd Columbus

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD & Columbus set to kickoff postponed match at 1:00PM Central on Sunday.
Fri, 06/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FCD returns to MLS action after World Cup break at Columbus
Fri, 06/27/2014
FCDallas.com

Sanchez re-signed

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
20-year-old joins Liga MX side after five years with FCD
Tue, 06/24/2014
FC Dallas Media Services