MLS Regular Season

FCD radio voice Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 07/22/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive Saturday's 2-1 win over D.C. United through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Mon, 07/20/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Goal DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Acosta: "Luckily I was in the right spot at the right time and put it away."
Sat, 07/18/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta DC United Goal

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Kellyn Acosta scored his first MLS goal, Fabian Castillo wins it for FCD in stoppage time.
Sat, 07/18/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Eastern Conference leader D.C. United rides into Frisco with FCD on a three-game win streak
Thu, 07/16/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
As FCD enters the 2nd half of the season, they hope to have solidified their back line
Wed, 07/15/2015
FCDallas.com
The pitch at Toyota Stadium recently underwent one of the largest overhauls in its history
Wed, 07/15/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 07/15/2015
FCDallas.com
Ulloa: "They're our difference-makers"
Mon, 07/13/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Diaz, Castillo dominate shorthanded Lions
Sat, 07/11/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown as FCD visits Orlando City SC for the first time
Fri, 07/10/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 7/11 Orlando City

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas and Orlando City SC are set to face each other for the first time in MLS play.
Thu, 07/09/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 07/08/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive FC Dallas' win on July 4th through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Mon, 07/06/2015
FCDallas.com

Mauro Diaz Goal Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Diaz plays a role in all three goals in FCD's 3-0 win over New England
Sat, 07/04/2015
FCDallas.com