MLS Regular Season

Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas visita a Seattle Sounders FC este sábado.
Fri, 08/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Seattle story

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings us ten key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 08/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Enemy: Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Scouting Seattle Sounders FC ahead of Saturday's match
Thu, 08/01/2013
FCDallas.com

Defense Jacobson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crucial month of Western Conference games begins in Seattle
Wed, 07/31/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Reserves NY

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
FCD & RBNY trade second-half goals in reserve league draw
Mon, 07/29/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Sanchez re-signed

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
FCD loans Homegrown to NASL's Ft. Lauderdale Strikers
Tue, 07/23/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

MTL Post

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defense shines as FCD earns point in Montreal
Sat, 07/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Inside Numbers MTL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings us ten key stats for Saturday's game
Sat, 07/20/2013
FCDallas.com

USOC Houston

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Impact: El rival a vencer para FC Dallas.
Fri, 07/19/2013
FCDallas.com

Ferreira

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to end winless slide on first trip to Montreal
Fri, 07/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Montreal XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact slumping recently, but still extremely dangerous
Fri, 07/19/2013
FCDallas.com

Hyndman

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD coach talks Mauro Diaz after Thursday training
Thu, 07/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

GJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Veteran defender set to return after three-week absence
Wed, 07/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com
The #DTID gameday through Twitter, Instagram and Youtube
Mon, 07/15/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo's performance a bright spot in the FCD attack
Sat, 07/13/2013
FCDallas.com