MLS Regular Season

Fans social media recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive the #DTID experience through your Tweets & Instagrams
Wed, 10/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Columbus Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals by Perez, Diaz not enough as Dallas fall to Crew
Sun, 09/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com

FC Dallas CLB

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pioneer Cup on the line as FCD battles Eastern Conference foe
Fri, 09/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Columbus Know Your Enemy

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Higuain and Oduro lead resurgent Columbus Crew attack
Fri, 09/27/2013
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Acosta nears Homegrown minutes record with increased role
Thu, 09/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Hedges Henry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Own goal gives Red Bulls hard-fought three points
Sun, 09/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

New York Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD visits Eastern Conference-leading Red Bulls
Fri, 09/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

New York Red Bulls NYRB

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Led by Henry's goals, Red Bulls have won three straight
Fri, 09/20/2013
FCDallas.com
Colombian left back has a goal and an assist in last two games
Thu, 09/19/2013
FCDallas.com

Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hyndman: "Fabian’s playing probably the best soccer of his life"
Wed, 09/18/2013
FCDallas.com

Blas Perez Jacobson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD three points out of a playoff spot with six games remaining
Mon, 09/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Colorado Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ferreira tally not enough as FCD fall to Rapids in Colorado
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD travels west for huge Western Conference showdown
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

pre-luccin

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
French midfielder now available; Hassli placed on disabled list
Fri, 09/13/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Rapids XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja's Rapids boast many options in attack
Fri, 09/13/2013
FCDallas.com