MLS Regular Season

New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Bradley Wright-Phillips has four goals in the last two games for New York
Fri, 05/02/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

DC Michel

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shorthanded FCD fall to opportunistic D.C. United on the road
Sat, 04/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com

DC United

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Resurgent DC United brings stingy defense into Saturday's game
Fri, 04/25/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Blas celebration

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Pareja: "This is their team. This is their atmosphere."
Tue, 04/22/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Beer Garden

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets, Instagrams & videos
Mon, 04/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Keel Texeira Corners

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas finds goal after franchise record number of corners
Sat, 04/19/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez's late goal puts FCD back in the win column
Sat, 04/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Oscar Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD hosts TFC with both sides looking to get back in the win column
Fri, 04/18/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Toronto FC KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
New-look Reds come to Dallas with many injury questions
Thu, 04/17/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Team social recap SEA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Relive Saturday's exciting game through your Tweets, Instagrams & videos
Wed, 04/16/2014
FCDallas.com

Michel Texeira Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: I’m behind these guys 300%. I’m very proud of this team.
Sat, 04/12/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Seattle Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dempsey's brace helps Sounders hand FCD first loss
Sat, 04/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Dempsey Hedges

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to stay undefeated against Western Conference foe Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, 04/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FCD back line looking for strong performance against high-scoring Sounders
Fri, 04/11/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Generation adidas Cup trophies

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Dallas-area fans can enjoy nine straight days of soccer
Thu, 04/10/2014
FCDallas.com