MLS Regular Season

Getting the DP's right, a master-stroke from Pareja, the youth movement & more
Wed, 03/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Moises Hernandez earns first call to Guatemala squad, five others head to international teams
Mon, 03/23/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Sounders XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sounders attack will lean on Obafemi Martins with Dempsey unavailable
Mon, 03/23/2015
FCDallas.com
Akindele & Hollingshead open their 2015 accounts as FCD moves to 3-0-0
Sat, 03/21/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Union unbeaten after two draws to open 2015 season
Thu, 03/19/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis warns of overreacting to the 2-0 start & more in his breakdown of 5 hot MLS topics
Wed, 03/18/2015
FCDallas.com

Alex Zendejas

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Homegrown captained the U.S. U-17s in 5-4 penalty kick win over Jamaica this past Sunday
Wed, 03/18/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

SKC celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Birthday boy Perez strikes twice as FC Dallas takes first place in the West
Sat, 03/14/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 03/13/2015
FCDallas.com

Sporting KC KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC heads to Frisco without Besler, but brings 22-goal scorer Dom Dwyer
Thu, 03/12/2015
FCDallas.com

High Five 311

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 03/11/2015
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Defender/midfielder has scored six goals for FC Dallas in last two seasons
Wed, 03/11/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Fans Social Recap

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 03/09/2015
FCDallas.com

Blas San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late Perez header secures three points for FCD in Home Opener
Sat, 03/07/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Get a visual breakdown of this week's match between FCD and San Jose
Fri, 03/06/2015
FCDallas.com