MLS Regular Season

TXA 21 to air 17 of FCD's 34-game 2015 season
Tue, 03/03/2015
FCDallas.com
Six- and 12-game 2015 FC Dallas mini plans now available
Mon, 02/09/2015
FCDallas.com
AdvoCare Rehydrate will be the Official Sports Drink of Major League Soccer
Thu, 01/08/2015
MLS Communications

Toyota Stadium team lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas releases protected list for 2014 MLS Expansion Draft involving OCSC & NYCFC
Mon, 12/08/2014
MLS Communications
Pareja: “We have 90 minutes remaining and we can score there also.”
Mon, 11/03/2014
FCDallas.com
Houston Dynamo & Sporting KC moving to West in 2015, Chivas USA to cease operations
Mon, 10/27/2014
MLS Communications

Zach Loyd Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD falls to Timbers in regular season finale
Sat, 10/25/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 10/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Tesho Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sólo la victoria ante Portland evitará un repechaje.
Fri, 10/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Fabian Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD setting sights on third seed with Timbers coming to town
Fri, 10/24/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Jubilee Park & Community Center opens new modern community soccer field to benefit youth
Fri, 10/24/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Enemy: Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shutting down Valeri in midfield key to beating Timbers
Fri, 10/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Hedges celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hedges: Match vs. Timbers "will be a test of how the playoffs are going to be."
Thu, 10/23/2014
FCDallas.com

Blas Perez Horns

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
"It’s really humbling to see all the photos of people doing the celebration."
Wed, 10/22/2014
FCDallas.com

Colorado Blas celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD can clinch third place in West with win over Portland next weekend
Sat, 10/18/2014
FCDallas.com