MLS Regular Season

Relive FC Dallas' win on July 4th through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Mon, 07/06/2015
FCDallas.com

Mauro Diaz Goal Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Diaz plays a role in all three goals in FCD's 3-0 win over New England
Sat, 07/04/2015
FCDallas.com

0704 Celebration Diaz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas topped the New England Revolution 3-0 on Independence Day in Frisco
Sat, 07/04/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Get ready Saturday with our Match Preview Infographic pres by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 07/03/2015

Know Your Enemy: 7/4 New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas celebrates the Fourth of July with a patriotic match-up against New England
Thu, 07/02/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 07/01/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive Friday night's Texas Derby win through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Mon, 06/29/2015

Celebration Goal HOU

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "It wasn’t lucky. It was because we worked for it."
Sat, 06/27/2015
FCDallas.com

Fabian Castillo Celebration Goal Houston

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Castillo the architect as FC Dallas secures Texas Derby dominance for a third-straight year
Fri, 06/26/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out this weeks Match Preview Infographic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 06/26/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD returns home for the 2nd leg of the Texas Derby on Friday against the rival Houston Dynamo
Thu, 06/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Tesho Akindele, Mauro Diaz and Moises Hernandez react to their new long-term contracts
Thu, 06/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Diaz and Hernandez signed through 2019 season; Akindele through the 2018 campaign
Thu, 06/25/2015
Watson: "We need to bring it. We need the three points at home."
Wed, 06/24/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta COL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD & Colorado share the points as Castillo's goal is canceled by Serna's late equalizer
Fri, 06/19/2015
FCDallas.com