LA Galaxy

Fabian celebration LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo's game-winner clinches playoff spot for FC Dallas
Sun, 10/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 10/10/2014
FCDallas.com

LA Tesho

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Galaxy come to town for Donovan's final regular season match in Dallas
Fri, 10/10/2014
MLSsoccer.com

LA Enemy

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
High-flying Galaxy enter Sunday's match with a ten-match unbeaten streak
Thu, 10/09/2014
MLSsoccer.com

LA Moises

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez scores first, but LA mounts comeback at StubHub Center
Sun, 09/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 09/19/2014
FCDallas.com

LA Je-Vaughn

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to keep Galaxy from clinching a playoff berth in LA
Fri, 09/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Galaxy riding seven-game unbeaten streak into Saturday's match
Thu, 09/18/2014
FCDallas.com

LA Ulloa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD can't overcome first half deficit in loss to Galaxy
Thu, 05/22/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FCD looks to break winless streak against struggling LA
Wed, 05/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com

LA Lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Slumping Galaxy looking for third win of the season against FCD
Tue, 05/20/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Hedges Erick

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD finds scoring punch in offensive explosion vs LA
Tue, 08/13/2013
FCDallas.com
Perez: "I feel that in a way, I managed to get that door open"
Tue, 08/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

LA Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez nets brace as FCD battles back for home draw vs. Galaxy
Sun, 08/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jacobson LA Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD and LA meet in huge Western Conference matchup
Sat, 08/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com