Houston Dynamo

Relive Friday night's Texas Derby win through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Mon, 06/29/2015

Celebration Goal HOU

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "It wasn’t lucky. It was because we worked for it."
Sat, 06/27/2015
FCDallas.com

Fabian Castillo Celebration Goal Houston

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Castillo the architect as FC Dallas secures Texas Derby dominance for a third-straight year
Fri, 06/26/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out this weeks Match Preview Infographic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 06/26/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD returns home for the 2nd leg of the Texas Derby on Friday against the rival Houston Dynamo
Thu, 06/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Watson: "We need to bring it. We need the three points at home."
Wed, 06/24/2015
FCDallas.com

6/8 U-18 Academy vs. Houston

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
FCD's U-18s fall late, U-16s win 1-0 in exciting regular season finales vs Dynamo
Mon, 06/08/2015
FCDallas.com
Castillo and Diaz score a goal and two assists as FCD wins 4-1 at Houston
Fri, 05/01/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of tonight's match against Houston
Fri, 05/01/2015
FCDallas.com
Jamaican scores two goals against his former club
Sun, 04/06/2014
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Watson Celebration Houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watson's brace powers FCD to emphatic 4-1 Texas Derby win
Sat, 04/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Houston Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Texas teams battle for right to El Capitan
Fri, 04/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com
With wild win over Portland in the books, FCD turns focus to rivalry match
Sun, 03/30/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USOC Social recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Relive the Texas Derby win through Tweets, Vines & pics
Thu, 06/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD HOU Casler

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper scores twice, FCD to host quarterfinal June 26
Wed, 06/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com