FC Dallas

FC Dallas heads into Colorado to wrap up the longest road swing in club history on Friday.
Thu, 06/18/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive Tuesday's Open Cup win through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Thu, 06/18/2015
FCDallas.com
“The main result was getting the win, but it was great to get out there & do well for the team"
Wed, 06/17/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 06/17/2015
FCDallas.com
Barrios & Texeira score two each as FC Dallas rolls to Lamar Hunt US Open Cup victory
Tue, 06/16/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Know Your Enemy: OKC 6/16

Photo Credit: 
Energy FC/Steven Christy
FC Dallas opens play in the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup on Tuesday against Oklahoma City
Mon, 06/15/2015
FCDallas.com

6/13 Castillo vs Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Seattle Sounders survived an aggressive first-half push from a shorthanded FC Dallas squad
Sun, 06/14/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Four U-15 academy players were at the Champions League Final after competing in Berlin
Fri, 06/12/2015
FCDallas.com
FC Dallas is looking for its first win on the franchise-long road swing in Seattle on Saturday
Thu, 06/11/2015
FCDallas.com
Dan Kennedy was on a mission on Sunday night, looking to right what he described as a wrong
Wed, 06/10/2015
FCDallas.com

6/8 U-18 Academy vs. Houston

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
FCD's U-18s fall late, U-16s win 1-0 in exciting regular season finales vs Dynamo
Mon, 06/08/2015
FCDallas.com

Michel Recap SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Trio of red cards highlight goalless draw in first-ever meeting at AVAYA Stadium
Sun, 06/07/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Take a look at this week's Inforgraphic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 06/05/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 6/7 SJ Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas looks to turn around the road swing in California on Sunday against San Jose
Thu, 06/04/2015
FCDallas.com
Clavijo, Pareja see National Team call-ups as a blessing and opportunity for all FCD players.
Tue, 06/02/2015
FCDallas.com