FC Dallas

College Round-up, Oct. 19

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Mean Green Sports
Young adds goal, assist to scoring total for Mean Green
Fri, 09/14/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Colorado Recap

Photo Credit: 
Marc Piscotty/Getty Images
Young winger scored against Vancouver in last meeting
Thu, 09/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ferreira-Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
DF10 orchestrated FCD offense vs. 'Caps last month
Thu, 09/13/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Blas Panama WCQ

Photo Credit: 
FIFA.com
Recap of FCD players from September Qualifiers
Wed, 09/12/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Reserves: Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Sealy nets winner as Reserves shut out Colorado
Tue, 09/11/2012
FCDallas.com

Leon trickery

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
León lineup surprises give FCD reserves unexpected challenge
Tue, 09/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Warshaw's return

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Midfielder says fan support was crucial during four months injured
Tue, 09/11/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD return to Frisco for crucial match with Sounders
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Defending champs UNC start 2012 with a big win
Thu, 08/30/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

LA Recap

Photo Credit: 
Ric Tapia/Getty Images
Dunivant, Juninho score in second half to top Dallas
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Galaxy Preview

Photo Credit: 
Brandon Wade/Getty Images
Dallas looking for fourth straight win; 6 pm CT on NBCSN
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Wrap: RSL

Photo Credit: 
George Frey/Getty Images
Ferreira the difference-maker in statement win
Sat, 08/18/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Salt Lake Preview

Photo Credit: 
Tom Pennington/Getty Images
FCD face Real Salt Lake for last time in 2012; 8 pm CT on FSSW
Sat, 08/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

top castillo van

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goals from Castillo, Top power FCD to big road win
Wed, 08/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Three goals in 10 minutes power FCD to victory
Sat, 08/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com