FC Dallas

FC Dallas forced to play down a man majority of 2nd half
Sun, 08/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
2,000-plus season ticket holders interact with players at event
Thu, 08/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Magee scores lone goal to distance Galaxy from FCD in standings
Sat, 07/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Finals Week: Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Super sub de la Tejera comes off bench to tie game, score winner
Sun, 07/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Vancouver preview

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Canadian club all that stands between FCD and USSDA title
Sun, 07/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD mows down Timbers with biggest blowout since 2009
Sat, 07/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Finals Week: Solar

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
CB Mark Ashby scores winner to send FCD on to final
Sat, 07/21/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Solar preview

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Goalkeeper Cortes: "We can't underestimate them"
Fri, 07/20/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Seniors

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Before moving on, senior members want to leave club with title
Thu, 07/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Baltimore

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Homegrown striker comes through in must-win match
Thu, 07/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Late comeback falls short for FCD against Quakes
Thu, 07/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Finals Week: Chivas

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Defender Nick Rochowski scores in stalemate
Tue, 07/17/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Colorado Recap

Photo Credit: 
Marc Piscotty/Getty Images
Castillo comes up clutch for FC Dallas
Sun, 07/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Wrap: Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Marc Piscotty/Getty Images
Determination key in comeback victory
Sat, 07/14/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Castillo and Rodriguez

Photo Credit: 
Marc Piscotty/Getty Images
Young guns step up late in first road win to snap skid
Sat, 07/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com