FC Dallas

Enemy: RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Salt Lake host Dallas after two weeks of rest
Fri, 05/25/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Chicago Recap

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images
Pappa's PK follow-up clinches Brimstone Cup for Fire
Wed, 05/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Academy Update: 5/22

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Top tally not enough for U-18s in weekend loss
Tue, 05/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Side wins Real Colorado Cup U-11 Boys Gold Division
Mon, 05/21/2012
Perez scores early, but Philly equalizes in second half
Sat, 05/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

PHI Preview

Photo Credit: 
Ronald Martinez/Getty Images
Both sides looking to turn things around Saturday night
Fri, 05/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Columbus claims Pioneer Cup with two second half goals
Sat, 05/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Montero's brace leads to second straight loss for FCD
Wed, 05/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Academy Update: 5/9

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Aguilar scores winner in U-16 victory
Tue, 05/08/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
9-man FCD put up fight, but overpowered by Rapids
Sun, 05/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Academy Update: 5/1

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
U-18s & U-16s scoreless for just the second time this season
Wed, 05/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

SKC Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Sanchez starts, Luna bags brace in road draw
Tue, 05/01/2012

Academy Update: 4/24

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Garcia gets back on the scoresheet in U-18 win
Tue, 04/24/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com