FC Dallas

FCDvTFCRecap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jacobson, Perez score, but TFC steal a point late
Sat, 04/06/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Reserves: Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Rick Andoga
FCD loses second straight match in Reserve League play
Sat, 04/06/2013
FCDallas.com

Enemy: Toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Earnshaw the dangerman for Eastern Conference foe
Fri, 04/05/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Winning streak on the line; Sat, 3PM CT on TWCSC (HD 148)
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Defense: Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas' two straight shutouts a first since July 2011
Thu, 04/04/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Academy defeats DC34 Super Group teams
Wed, 04/03/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Spanish Preview: RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team chemistry key to FCD's best start in club history
Tue, 04/02/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

New England quotes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hyndman, Heaps and others give thoughts on match-up
Mon, 04/01/2013
FCDallas.com

New England Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez's late header gives FCD win on the road
Sat, 03/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dallas Cup: Knockout

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson
Final three remaining FCD teams eliminated
Fri, 03/29/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Match Preview: New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD face Revs Saturday; 3 PM CT on TWCSC (HD 148)
Fri, 03/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD must break down strong New England backline
Fri, 03/29/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup 4

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson
Three teams advance to knockout rounds from group stage
Thu, 03/28/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FC Dallas teams go 2-0-2 on light schedule day
Wed, 03/27/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Trip to Guadalajara, Mexico, raises the bar for defending U.S. Soccer U-18 Development Academy
Tue, 03/26/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com