FC Dallas

A list of franchise picks from '96 through 2012
Mon, 01/14/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Disney Showcase

Photo Credit: 
Patrick Todd
Dallas Cup-bound teams gain valuable experience at Disney Showcase
Fri, 01/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Schedule Analysis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Commentary: 2013 slate bodes well for FC Dallas
Thu, 01/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Erwin

Photo Credit: 
SMU Athletics
New assistant coached under Hyndman at SMU
Tue, 01/08/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Baladez

Photo Credit: 
University of South Carolina Athletics
Forward becomes eighth Homegrown signing in club history
Wed, 12/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Four teams post shutouts in last match of the year
Wed, 12/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD to host Colorado Rapids on Saturday, March 2
Tue, 12/18/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Club adds attacking depth with Brazilian striker "Pipico"
Tue, 12/18/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Keel reaction

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Red Bull could ease concerns for defensive depth
Mon, 12/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Keel

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dallas gains right to negotiate with former NYRB defender
Fri, 12/14/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

de Guzman post

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Club still open to bringing de Guzman back in 2013
Thu, 12/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Teams earn one win in six matches at Winter Showcase
Wed, 12/12/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Luccin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Atlético Madrid midfielder to fill role in central midfield
Mon, 12/10/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

John LA

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Center back to be ready to go by start of 2013 preseason
Thu, 12/06/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD Way: Girls

Photo Credit: 
Paul Bottoni
FCDY girls program aims to be among country's elite
Wed, 12/05/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com