FC Dallas

Post PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late comeback falls short as FCD crashes out of Open Cup
Wed, 06/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Previewing tonight's huge quarterfinal matchup
Wed, 06/26/2013
FCDallas.com

SKC Social Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Recap the #DTID gameday experience through social media
Tue, 06/25/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USSDA DL

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Final blog: Marco reflects on his time at FCD after his last game
Mon, 06/24/2013
FCDallas.com

Post-game feature

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watson: "In the locker room here, we never give up."
Sun, 06/23/2013
FCDallas.com

Zimmerman

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Zimmerman's first career goal earns dramatic point for FCD
Sat, 06/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com
FCD TV broadcaster brings us ten key stats for tonight's game
Sat, 06/22/2013
FCDallas.com

Match Preview SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD puts unbeaten home record on the line vs Sporting KC
Fri, 06/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

SKC Know Your Enemy

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Stopping Zusi key to FCD success vs Sporting
Fri, 06/21/2013
FCDallas.com
Sanchez checks in from Turkey during U20 World Cup
Fri, 06/21/2013
FCDallas.com

Seitz U20

Photo Credit: 
US Presswire
Seitz recounts 2007 U-20 World Cup experience
Wed, 06/19/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Cooper

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper overwhelmed by FCD support after father's heart attack
Wed, 06/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Danny Garcia

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
FCD inks US U-20 Danny Garcia to Homegrown contract
Tue, 06/18/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Portland Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fernandez's seven saves not enough in narrow loss to Timbers
Sat, 06/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

FCD PDX Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Check out the official match preview as FCD battles Portland
Fri, 06/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com