FC Dallas

Danny Garcia

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
FCD inks US U-20 Danny Garcia to Homegrown contract
Tue, 06/18/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Portland Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fernandez's seven saves not enough in narrow loss to Timbers
Sat, 06/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

FCD PDX Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Check out the official match preview as FCD battles Portland
Fri, 06/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

PTFC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Scouting FCD's opponent on Saturday, Portland Timbers FC
Fri, 06/14/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USOC 4th Round

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Six MLS teams advance to quarterfinals
Thu, 06/13/2013
FCDallas.com

USOC Social recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Relive the Texas Derby win through Tweets, Vines & pics
Thu, 06/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD HOU Casler

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper scores twice, FCD to host quarterfinal June 26
Wed, 06/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Academy wraps up the season against Houston Dynamo
Tue, 06/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Previewing the LHUSOC Fourth Round Texas Derby
Tue, 06/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Cooper Houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper leads FCD in scoring all-time vs Dynamo
Mon, 06/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
17-year-old Acosta the youngest player on U.S. U-20 Roster
Fri, 06/07/2013
FC Dallas Media Services
Hyndman: "John embodies the 'Dallas 'Til I Die' Mentality"
Thu, 06/06/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Century Club member talks TV, Texas & more
Wed, 06/05/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USOC QF

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tampa Bay/Portland await should FC Dallas advance
Wed, 06/05/2013
FCDallas.com

Baladez

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Baladez scores, Nunez plays 90 minutes in loss to Impact
Tue, 06/04/2013
FC Dallas Media Services