FC Dallas

Reporting from the league's season kickoff event in Philly
Thu, 01/15/2015
FCDallas.com
Walker Zimmerman recalls his draft day experience going to FC Dallas at #7 overall in 2013
Tue, 01/13/2015
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
MLSsoccer.com's Armchair Analyst takes a look at FCD's 2015 SuperDraft prospects
Mon, 01/12/2015
MLSsoccer.com

Tesho Call up

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
2014 MLS Rookie of the Year called up to first USMNT camp
Fri, 01/09/2015
US Soccer Press Release

2015 Draft Oscar

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: “I do [take pride in the draft] because I am a big believer of the talent in America.”
Fri, 01/09/2015
FCDallas.com
A list of franchise picks from '96 through 2014
Fri, 01/09/2015
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Stadium Generic

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
FCD will travel to Bradenton, Fla. and Austin, Texas in coming months
Thu, 01/08/2015
FCDallas.com
Acosta: "I lead by example because I know as the captain people are going to follow you."
Mon, 01/05/2015
FCDallas.com
FC Dallas to represent MLS and USA in annual Mundialito Tahuichi international tournament
Tue, 12/30/2014
FCDallas.com

USOC team

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD technical staff scouting in South America as 2015 roster building continues
Wed, 12/17/2014
FCDallas.com
Register now for Saturday's Footy 5K around Toyota Stadium pres. by VAZATA!
Mon, 12/15/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Toyota Stadium team lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas releases protected list for 2014 MLS Expansion Draft involving OCSC & NYCFC
Mon, 12/08/2014
MLS Communications
"I definitely want to relay to our fans that around the league people are noticing us."
Mon, 12/08/2014
FCDallas.com

FC Dallas Fans Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Part two of our Q&A with Technical Director Fernando Clavijo talking Seitz, Watson & more
Tue, 12/02/2014
FCDallas.com

Toyota Stadium team lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FCD Technical Director talks 2015 roster moves, international targets & more in two-part Q&A
Tue, 12/02/2014
FCDallas.com