FC Dallas

Oscar Pareja Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Loyd: "We’re excited and up for the challenge."
Thu, 08/07/2014
FCDallas.com

Nick Walker

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Puerto Rican club begins CCL Group Stage on Thursday, Aug. 7
Wed, 08/06/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Chivas celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Akindele's goal extends FCD's unbeaten streak to seven
Sun, 08/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas Fabian Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to keep undefeated streak alive with visit to Chivas USA
Sat, 08/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Pareja: "It’s a player who is explosive and very direct in attack."
Fri, 08/01/2014
FCDallas.com
Looking at FCD's opponent on Sunday, Chivas USA
Fri, 08/01/2014
FCDallas.com
Craft signed as 12th Homegrown player for FC Dallas
Fri, 08/01/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Veteran defender will be placed on season-ending IR
Thu, 07/31/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Hedges: "I’m excited and ready to lead the team..."
Thu, 07/31/2014
FCDallas.com

Raul

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: “It was a great day for him.”
Wed, 07/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Veteran midfielder played 98 games with FCD from 2011-2014
Mon, 07/28/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Blas PErez Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fernandez's heroics earn priceless 2-2 draw at conference rival
Sun, 07/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Raul

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD travels north for a huge Western Conference matchup
Sat, 07/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Castillo Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Fabián Castillo con sed de revancha
Fri, 07/25/2014
FCDallas.com

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Looking at FCD's opponent on Sunday, Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri, 07/25/2014
FCDallas.com