FC Dallas

Aaron Guillen Austin Aztex

Photo Credit: 
Kathleen Pait
Former U-18 CB spends successful summer with PDL side
Fri, 08/09/2013
FCDallas.com
Ferreira: "With hard work and dedication, we can turn it around."
Thu, 08/08/2013
FCDallas.com
El Torito talks family, Texas and his new look hairstyle
Thu, 08/08/2013
FCDallas.com

Mauro DIaz

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Diaz debuts with 45 minutes in Seattle
Wed, 08/07/2013
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
18-year-old becomes 2nd-youngest FCD player to feature in MLS
Tue, 08/06/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Seattle FCD 1 Ferreira

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Martins, Johnson, Evans give Seattle the win
Sun, 08/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com
FCD heads to Pacific Northwest in search of elusive three points
Sat, 08/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas visita a Seattle Sounders FC este sábado.
Fri, 08/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Seattle story

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mark Followill brings us ten key stats for Saturday's game
Fri, 08/02/2013
FCDallas.com
Homegrown signing joins Richard Sanchez at NASL side
Fri, 08/02/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Reserves NY

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Garcia putting in work with eye on 2014 MLS debut
Thu, 08/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Defense Jacobson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crucial month of Western Conference games begins in Seattle
Wed, 07/31/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
All eyes on Fernandez in tonight's MLS All-Star Game
Wed, 07/31/2013
FCDallas.com
Vermes: "Fernandez will start in goal for sure."
Tue, 07/30/2013
FCDallas.com

Seitz-RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Seitz's solid week headlined by PK stop against Stoke
Mon, 07/29/2013
FCDallas.com