FC Dallas

FCD to host winner of NTX Rayados vs San Antonio Scorpions on TBD date in mid-June
Fri, 05/16/2014
FCDallas.com

Fabian Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks for return to win column vs. Chivas USA
Fri, 05/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shutting down "El Cubo" Torres key to stopping The Goats
Thu, 05/15/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Raul

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"Superman" Fernandez talks to FCDallas.com after making his first appearances since September
Wed, 05/14/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Tesho San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
2014 draft pick talks about his FC Dallas starting debut
Tue, 05/13/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

San Jose Feature

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"If we played the game like that 10 times I feel we would score two goals nine of those times."
Sun, 05/11/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Garcia San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD can't capitalize vs. shorthanded Earthquakes
Sat, 05/10/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Jacobson Wondolowski

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looking to end slide against San Jose's strong defense
Fri, 05/09/2014
MLSsoccer.com

San Jose Quakes

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
San Jose led by strong defense, but with only one win in 2014
Thu, 05/08/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Danny Garcia FC Dallas Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late Cooper goal denies FCD a result in Seattle
Wed, 05/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Mauro Diaz Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Diaz expected to return in six to ten weeks after procedure on right knee
Wed, 05/07/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Hendry Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD visits league-leading Sounders for midweek matchup
Tue, 05/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle Sounders FC XI

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Streaking Sounders have won four matches in a row
Tue, 05/06/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Fans Beer Garden

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Sunday's game vs New York through your Tweets, Instagrams & videos
Mon, 05/05/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Danny Garcia NYRB

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
20-year-old earns PK in MLS debut in front of family & friends
Sun, 05/04/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com