FC Dallas

Watson: "We need to bring it. We need the three points at home."
Wed, 06/24/2015
FCDallas.com

USSDA DL

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Three FC Dallas Academy and Premier teams snag victories Tuesday
Tue, 06/23/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD's Tesho Akindele and Kyle Bekker have been named to Canada's Gold Cup roster
Tue, 06/23/2015
FCDallas.com
U-18 Captain Martin Salas: “It’s going to be a challenge and I know we’re ready.”
Mon, 06/22/2015
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta COL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD & Colorado share the points as Castillo's goal is canceled by Serna's late equalizer
Fri, 06/19/2015
FCDallas.com
Get ready for tonight's game with our Match Preview Infographic pres by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 06/19/2015
FCDallas.com
2015 MLS Superdraft pick loaned to USL affiliate Arizona United SC
Thu, 06/18/2015
FCDallas.com
FC Dallas heads into Colorado to wrap up the longest road swing in club history on Friday.
Thu, 06/18/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive Tuesday's Open Cup win through your Tweets and Instagrams!
Thu, 06/18/2015
FCDallas.com
“The main result was getting the win, but it was great to get out there & do well for the team"
Wed, 06/17/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 06/17/2015
FCDallas.com
Barrios & Texeira score two each as FC Dallas rolls to Lamar Hunt US Open Cup victory
Tue, 06/16/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Know Your Enemy: OKC 6/16

Photo Credit: 
Energy FC/Steven Christy
FC Dallas opens play in the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup on Tuesday against Oklahoma City
Mon, 06/15/2015
FCDallas.com

6/13 Castillo vs Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Seattle Sounders survived an aggressive first-half push from a shorthanded FC Dallas squad
Sun, 06/14/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Four U-15 academy players were at the Champions League Final after competing in Berlin
Fri, 06/12/2015
FCDallas.com