FC Dallas

Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match against Toronto FC
Fri, 04/17/2015
FCDallas.com

Matt Hedges DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hedges: “Every guy has something to prove again,”
Fri, 04/17/2015
FCDallas.com

Toronto FC XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reds come to Frisco after second bye week of the season
Thu, 04/16/2015
FCDallas.com
Tesho: "We need to put [last week's game] behind us but realize why it happened."
Thu, 04/16/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis talks U.S. roster snubs, an MLS lifer returning & more in his weekly MLS breakdown
Wed, 04/15/2015
FCDallas.com
FC Dallas humbled at home by Rapids in first 2015 Toyota Stadium loss
Fri, 04/10/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Friday's match vs Colorado
Thu, 04/09/2015
FCDallas.com
The ageless wonder in Salt Lake & more | Steve Davis breaks down 5 hot topics in MLS
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

Rapids XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids come to Frisco without a win or goal in 2015
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: "The joy he brings to us it what stands out the most"
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

POR Post Game Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"It's just one of those days it wasn't going for us. The last ball wasn't there,"
Sun, 04/05/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match in Portland
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com

Gio Montesdeoca GA Cup

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Gio Montesdeoca scores twice in 3-0 Generation adidas Cup win over La Liga side
Sun, 03/29/2015
FCDallas.com
Homegrown signing Zendejas plays 90 minutes in Super Group draw vs Corinthians
Sun, 03/29/2015
FCDallas.com

Ryan Hollingshead Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hollingshead: "I was running for the next 80 minutes whether I was touching the ball or not."
Sat, 03/28/2015
FCDallas.com