Fans

Fans Beer Garden

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Sunday's game vs New York through your Tweets, Instagrams & videos
Mon, 05/05/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Blas celebration

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Pareja: "This is their team. This is their atmosphere."
Tue, 04/22/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Beer Garden

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets, Instagrams & videos
Mon, 04/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Team social recap SEA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Relive Saturday's exciting game through your Tweets, Instagrams & videos
Wed, 04/16/2014
FCDallas.com

Generation adidas Cup trophies

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Dallas-area fans can enjoy nine straight days of soccer
Thu, 04/10/2014
FCDallas.com

DFE Social Media Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
The Best Tweets, Instagrams & Videos from Saturday's win
Wed, 03/26/2014
FCDallas.com

FC Dallas Fans Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
The Best Tweets, Instagrams & Videos from Saturday's win
Mon, 03/10/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U.S. Soccer Fans Encouraged to Attend Public Training Session at 4 p.m. CT on Jan. 30
Mon, 01/20/2014
U.S. Soccer
Check out all our holiday submissions and the contest winner!
Thu, 12/26/2013
FCDallas.com

Fans social media recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
These fans won team-signed gear by showing they DO:MORE
Tue, 10/22/2013
FCDallas.com

tex Hooper social recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive FCD's home finale through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 10/21/2013
FCDallas.com

Hunt Family

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Dan Hunt: "Dad had an unquenchable thirst for knowledge & a true love for nature and science."
Tue, 10/15/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Fans social media recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive the #DTID experience through your Tweets & Instagrams
Wed, 10/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Soccer 101

Photo Credit: 
FC Dallas
Recapping Tuesday's fun night at Toyota Stadium
Thu, 09/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Schellas Walker Social

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Your Tweets, Instagrams & videos from Saturday's big win
Mon, 09/09/2013
FCDallas.com