Commentary

Chris Seitz 130 Training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
"I don’t think I would be able to do what I’m doing today if it wasn’t for that experience."
Thu, 03/26/2015
FCDallas.com
Getting the DP's right, a master-stroke from Pareja, the youth movement & more
Wed, 03/25/2015
FCDallas.com

Hollingshead PHI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We’re finding goals everywhere on offense, so we’re pretty confident."
Sat, 03/21/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Steve Davis warns of overreacting to the 2-0 start & more in his breakdown of 5 hot MLS topics
Wed, 03/18/2015
FCDallas.com

High Five 311

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 03/11/2015
FCDallas.com

Blas Perez post SJ

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Akindele "I felt that we were going to score a goal and we did."
Sat, 03/07/2015
FCDallas.com
Read the first of Steve Davis' weekly column looking at five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 03/04/2015
FCDallas.com

Walker Zimmerman ATX

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
21-year-old defender played 135 minutes in two games at the ATX Pro Soccer Challenge
Wed, 02/18/2015
FCDallas.com

FC Dallas Fans Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Part two of our Q&A with Technical Director Fernando Clavijo talking Seitz, Watson & more
Tue, 12/02/2014
FCDallas.com

Toyota Stadium team lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FCD Technical Director talks 2015 roster moves, international targets & more in two-part Q&A
Tue, 12/02/2014
FCDallas.com
Akindele: “It’s such an honor and I couldn’t be happier.”
Mon, 11/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Dan Kennedy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Clavijo: "I don’t think many teams have the options that we have now.”
Thu, 11/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Drew Epperley looks at Seattle Sounders FC & changes from the first leg
Fri, 11/07/2014
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Move to right back paying off for versatile Watson in 2014
Thu, 11/06/2014
FCDallas.com

Vancouver Tesho

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Whitecaps led by dynamic Chilean attacker Pedro Morales
Thu, 10/02/2014
FCDallas.com