Commentary

Vancouver Tesho

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Whitecaps led by dynamic Chilean attacker Pedro Morales
Thu, 10/02/2014
FCDallas.com

Seattle Sounders XI

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
2014 LHUSOC Champs led by Clint Dempsey & Obafemi Martins
Tue, 09/23/2014
FCDallas.com

LA Ulloa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"They’re hitting their stride, but I think we’re on our stride too.”
Fri, 09/19/2014
FCDallas.com

Blas Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Panamanian scores in either half to earn FCD three vital points
Sat, 09/13/2014
FCDallas.com
Whitecaps broke slump with 2-0 win Wednesday night
Thu, 09/11/2014
FCDallas.com

RSL XI

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rematch with RSL will be affected by international callups
Fri, 09/05/2014
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
19-year-old Homegrown makes first start at central midfield
Thu, 09/04/2014
FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd NE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas unbeaten streak led by league-best defense since World Cup break
Tue, 08/26/2014
FCDallas.com

Fabian Castillo San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
22-year-old celebrates 100th FCD match with two goals and an assist
Sun, 08/17/2014
FCDallas.com

Michel colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: "Three goals and he was a part of all three."
Sun, 08/10/2014
FCDallas.com

Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rapids led by Plano-native Dillon Powers and Jamaican forward Deshorn Brown
Fri, 08/08/2014
FCDallas.com

Oscar Pareja Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Loyd: "We’re excited and up for the challenge."
Thu, 08/07/2014
FCDallas.com
Hedges: "I’m excited and ready to lead the team..."
Thu, 07/31/2014
FCDallas.com

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Looking at FCD's opponent on Sunday, Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri, 07/25/2014
FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd NE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"The Zach Loyd that I saw today was the one that was called to the national team."
Sat, 07/19/2014
FCDallas.com