Commentary

FC Dallas Fans Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Part two of our Q&A with Technical Director Fernando Clavijo talking Seitz, Watson & more
Tue, 12/02/2014
FCDallas.com

Toyota Stadium team lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FCD Technical Director talks 2015 roster moves, international targets & more in two-part Q&A
Tue, 12/02/2014
FCDallas.com
Akindele: “It’s such an honor and I couldn’t be happier.”
Mon, 11/24/2014
FCDallas.com

Dan Kennedy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Clavijo: "I don’t think many teams have the options that we have now.”
Thu, 11/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Drew Epperley looks at Seattle Sounders FC & changes from the first leg
Fri, 11/07/2014
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Move to right back paying off for versatile Watson in 2014
Thu, 11/06/2014
FCDallas.com

Vancouver Tesho

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Whitecaps led by dynamic Chilean attacker Pedro Morales
Thu, 10/02/2014
FCDallas.com

Seattle Sounders XI

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
2014 LHUSOC Champs led by Clint Dempsey & Obafemi Martins
Tue, 09/23/2014
FCDallas.com

LA Ulloa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"They’re hitting their stride, but I think we’re on our stride too.”
Fri, 09/19/2014
FCDallas.com

Blas Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Panamanian scores in either half to earn FCD three vital points
Sat, 09/13/2014
FCDallas.com
Whitecaps broke slump with 2-0 win Wednesday night
Thu, 09/11/2014
FCDallas.com

RSL XI

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rematch with RSL will be affected by international callups
Fri, 09/05/2014
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
19-year-old Homegrown makes first start at central midfield
Thu, 09/04/2014
FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd NE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas unbeaten streak led by league-best defense since World Cup break
Tue, 08/26/2014
FCDallas.com

Fabian Castillo San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
22-year-old celebrates 100th FCD match with two goals and an assist
Sun, 08/17/2014
FCDallas.com