Commentary

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Looking at FCD's opponent on Sunday, Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri, 07/25/2014
FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd NE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"The Zach Loyd that I saw today was the one that was called to the national team."
Sat, 07/19/2014
FCDallas.com

Philadelphia lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Resurgent Union have scored nine goals in last three matches
Thu, 07/03/2014
FCDallas.com

Oscar Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "[I know] a lot of people enjoyed our team’s play tonight."
Thu, 06/12/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Portland Timbers KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Caleb Porter's side enjoying a run of good form after slow start
Tue, 06/10/2014
FCDallas.com
Rapids attack led by red-hot Deshorn Brown & Dillon Powers
Fri, 06/06/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Relive Saturday's game through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 06/02/2014
FCDallas.com

Adam Moffat SSFC

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
FCD midfielder married to sister of San Jose's Steven Lenhart
Fri, 05/30/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

SJ lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD takes on San Jose for a second time this season
Thu, 05/29/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Moises Hernandez RSL 2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"Everyone put in the defensive work and that’s why we got the shutout."
Thu, 05/29/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

RSL Blas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We got the clean sheet in a tough place to play.”
Tue, 05/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com

LA Lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Slumping Galaxy looking for third win of the season against FCD
Tue, 05/20/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Fabian Castillo Goal Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: "That just shows the commitment that he has."
Sat, 05/17/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Raul

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"Superman" Fernandez talks to FCDallas.com after making his first appearances since September
Wed, 05/14/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Tesho San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
2014 draft pick talks about his FC Dallas starting debut
Tue, 05/13/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com