Commentary

Blas Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Panamanian scores in either half to earn FCD three vital points
Sat, 09/13/2014
FCDallas.com
Whitecaps broke slump with 2-0 win Wednesday night
Thu, 09/11/2014
FCDallas.com

RSL XI

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rematch with RSL will be affected by international callups
Fri, 09/05/2014
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
19-year-old Homegrown makes first start at central midfield
Thu, 09/04/2014
FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd NE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FC Dallas unbeaten streak led by league-best defense since World Cup break
Tue, 08/26/2014
FCDallas.com

Fabian Castillo San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
22-year-old celebrates 100th FCD match with two goals and an assist
Sun, 08/17/2014
FCDallas.com

Michel colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: "Three goals and he was a part of all three."
Sun, 08/10/2014
FCDallas.com

Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rapids led by Plano-native Dillon Powers and Jamaican forward Deshorn Brown
Fri, 08/08/2014
FCDallas.com

Oscar Pareja Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Loyd: "We’re excited and up for the challenge."
Thu, 08/07/2014
FCDallas.com
Hedges: "I’m excited and ready to lead the team..."
Thu, 07/31/2014
FCDallas.com

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Looking at FCD's opponent on Sunday, Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri, 07/25/2014
FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd NE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"The Zach Loyd that I saw today was the one that was called to the national team."
Sat, 07/19/2014
FCDallas.com

Philadelphia lineup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Resurgent Union have scored nine goals in last three matches
Thu, 07/03/2014
FCDallas.com

Oscar Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "[I know] a lot of people enjoyed our team’s play tonight."
Thu, 06/12/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Portland Timbers KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Caleb Porter's side enjoying a run of good form after slow start
Tue, 06/10/2014
FCDallas.com