Commentary

Dempsey leads potent Sounders attack into Toyota Stadium
Thu, 04/10/2014
FCDallas.com
Jamaican scores two goals against his former club
Sun, 04/06/2014
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Dynamo boast stout defense and potent attack led by Will Bruin
Fri, 04/04/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Mauro Diaz Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Diaz: "It really comes down to the teamwork making everything else happen."
Thu, 04/03/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Zach Loyd Reserve Game

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown/FC Dallas
Oklahoma-native played 70 minutes in Sunday's reseve win
Wed, 03/26/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"When it went in, I felt like I was on cloud nine or 10."
Tue, 03/25/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FC Dallas Fans CHV

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Argentine's service directly leads to two FCD goals
Sun, 03/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Revamped Chivas USA brings undefeated record to Toyota Stadium
Fri, 03/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Michel FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: “It’s very nice to have a player who can decide the game in one play."
Thu, 03/20/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Shutting down Zusi key to getting a result at Sporting Park
Fri, 03/14/2014
FCDallas.com
“It was really a rollercoaster..trying to figure out if it’s going to work or not."
Mon, 12/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Revitalized rosters go head-to-head in 2013 opener
Fri, 03/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Schedule Analysis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Commentary: 2013 slate bodes well for FC Dallas
Thu, 01/10/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD Way: Girls

Photo Credit: 
Paul Bottoni
FCDY girls program aims to be among country's elite
Wed, 12/05/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com