Colorado Rapids

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo's brilliant dribble and finish gets FCD back in the win column
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Watson Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD hosts Rapids in final home match before World Cup break
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids attack led by red-hot Deshorn Brown & Dillon Powers
Fri, 06/06/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Reserves: Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Cooper, Nunez & Ulloa score in rain-soaked win
Sun, 09/15/2013

Colorado Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ferreira tally not enough as FCD fall to Rapids in Colorado
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD travels west for huge Western Conference showdown
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Rapids XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja's Rapids boast many options in attack
Fri, 09/13/2013
FCDallas.com
Perez: "I feel that in a way, I managed to get that door open"
Tue, 08/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Colorado Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD travels to Colorado for fixture vs. Rapids
Fri, 05/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo had two goals and two assists vs. Rapids in 2012
Fri, 05/31/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Enemy: Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dealing with speed, creativity will be crucial vs. resurgent Rapids
Fri, 05/31/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Revitalized rosters go head-to-head in 2013 opener
Fri, 03/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD to host Colorado Rapids on Saturday, March 2
Tue, 12/18/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Edet's game-winner gives him lead in team scoring
Thu, 11/15/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Reserves: Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Sealy nets winner as Reserves shut out Colorado
Tue, 09/11/2012
FCDallas.com