Chivas USA

Tesho

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Akindele's brace leads FCD Reserves to second straight victory
Sun, 03/23/2014
Pareja: Hedges earned armband, ready to help USMNT
Sat, 03/22/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Michel Free Kick

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FCD takes first place in Western Conference with 3-1 win over Chivas USA
Sat, 03/22/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FC Dallas set to host resurgent Chivas USA side at Toyota Stadium
Fri, 03/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Revamped Chivas USA brings undefeated record to Toyota Stadium
Fri, 03/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Pareja looking forward to facing old friend, teammate Cabrera
Thu, 03/20/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Chivas USA XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team Will Remain in Los Angeles; Several Buyers Interested in Purchasing Club
Thu, 02/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Kellyn Acosta Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I think it just comes down to the character of the players"
Thu, 08/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Fernandez Nunez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD snaps streak with three second-half goals in comeback win
Thu, 08/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas USA XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals tough to come by for struggling Chivas USA
Tue, 08/20/2013
FCDallas.com

July 4 Social Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The #DTID gameday experience through Twitter, Instagram & YouTube
Fri, 07/05/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Chivas Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fernandez makes seven saves in scoreless shutout
Thu, 07/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com
FCD hosts Chivas USA in annual Fourth of July matchup
Thu, 07/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

CUSA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Slumping Chivas winless in their last 11 games
Wed, 07/03/2013
FCDallas.com
FCD concedes two late goals to draw final match of 2012
Sun, 10/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com