Chivas USA

Chivas celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Akindele's goal extends FCD's unbeaten streak to seven
Sun, 08/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas Fabian Castillo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to keep undefeated streak alive with visit to Chivas USA
Sat, 08/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Chivas recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Castillo scores late to salvage the point for FC Dallas
Sat, 05/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks for return to win column vs. Chivas USA
Fri, 05/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Shutting down "El Cubo" Torres key to stopping The Goats
Thu, 05/15/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Tesho

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Akindele's brace leads FCD Reserves to second straight victory
Sun, 03/23/2014
Pareja: Hedges earned armband, ready to help USMNT
Sat, 03/22/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Michel Free Kick

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
FCD takes first place in Western Conference with 3-1 win over Chivas USA
Sat, 03/22/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FC Dallas set to host resurgent Chivas USA side at Toyota Stadium
Fri, 03/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Revamped Chivas USA brings undefeated record to Toyota Stadium
Fri, 03/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Pareja looking forward to facing old friend, teammate Cabrera
Thu, 03/20/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Chivas USA XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team Will Remain in Los Angeles; Several Buyers Interested in Purchasing Club
Thu, 02/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Kellyn Acosta Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I think it just comes down to the character of the players"
Thu, 08/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Fernandez Nunez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD snaps streak with three second-half goals in comeback win
Wed, 08/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas USA XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals tough to come by for struggling Chivas USA
Tue, 08/20/2013
FCDallas.com