Chicago Fire

8/26 High Five DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 08/26/2015
FCDallas.com

8/2 Chicago Fire Zach Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas saw their five-game winning streak end on Sunday with a 2-0 loss to the Chicago Fire
Sun, 08/02/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Check out this week's Match Preview Infographic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 07/31/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 8/2 Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
First-place FC Dallas heads to the Midwest on Sunday to take on the struggling Chicago Fire
Thu, 07/30/2015
FCDallas.com

Chicago Cabrera

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Chicago's Fondy nets brace in loss for FCD Reserves
Mon, 09/15/2014
FCDallas.com

Chicago Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10-game unbeaten streak halted in Chicago on late Fire goal
Sat, 08/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 08/29/2014
FCDallas.com

Chicago Hedges

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to extend 10-game unbeaten streak against Chicago
Fri, 08/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: Chicago

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pesky Chicago side leads the league with 14 draws
Thu, 08/28/2014
FCDallas.com

Chicago Social Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The #DTID gameday experience through Twitter, Instagram & YouTube
Mon, 10/14/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Zobeck

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Zobeck comes up big with first career shutout in victory
Sun, 10/13/2013
FCDallas.com

Cooper

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper's rally not enough as FCD falls to Chicago Fire
Sat, 10/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

zach loyd POR preseason

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dykes
Brimstone Cup on the line as old rivals meet for only 2013 clash
Fri, 10/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Fire attack led by prolific goalscorer Mike Magee
Fri, 10/11/2013
FCDallas.com

Fire Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Acosta scores lone FC Dallas goal in Reserve match
Wed, 05/01/2013
FCDallas.com