Chicago Fire

Chicago Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10-game unbeaten streak halted in Chicago on late Fire goal
Sat, 08/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 08/29/2014
FCDallas.com

Chicago Hedges

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to extend 10-game unbeaten streak against Chicago
Fri, 08/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Enemy: Chicago

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pesky Chicago side leads the league with 14 draws
Thu, 08/28/2014
FCDallas.com

Chicago Social Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The #DTID gameday experience through Twitter, Instagram & YouTube
Mon, 10/14/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Zobeck

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Zobeck comes up big with first career shutout in victory
Sun, 10/13/2013
FCDallas.com

Cooper

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper's rally not enough as FCD falls to Chicago Fire
Sat, 10/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

zach loyd POR preseason

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dykes
Brimstone Cup on the line as old rivals meet for only 2013 clash
Fri, 10/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Fire attack led by prolific goalscorer Mike Magee
Fri, 10/11/2013
FCDallas.com

Fire Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Acosta scores lone FC Dallas goal in Reserve match
Wed, 05/01/2013
FCDallas.com

Chicago Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Warshaw, Jara score in FC Dallas Reserves’ sixth win of season
Wed, 10/10/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

CHI FCD reserve091812

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich/Chicago Fire
Late rally not enough as Sealy scores, but FCD falls to Fire
Tue, 09/18/2012
FCDallas.com

GA Cup

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Homegrown midfielder Kellyn Acosta leads U-17s in scoring
Fri, 08/10/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Chicago Recap

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images
Pappa's PK follow-up clinches Brimstone Cup for Fire
Wed, 05/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com