Analysis

Toronto FC XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reds come to Frisco after second bye week of the season
Thu, 04/16/2015
FCDallas.com
The ageless wonder in Salt Lake & more | Steve Davis breaks down 5 hot topics in MLS
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

Rapids XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids come to Frisco without a win or goal in 2015
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

POR Post Game Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"It's just one of those days it wasn't going for us. The last ball wasn't there,"
Sun, 04/05/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match in Portland
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis pens an ode to the stoppage-time winner in his weekly look at 5 hot topics in MLS
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com

Ryan Hollingshead Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hollingshead: "I was running for the next 80 minutes whether I was touching the ball or not."
Sat, 03/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match as FCD looks to go 4-0-0 vs Seattle
Fri, 03/27/2015
FCDallas.com
"When you got someone that is that dangerous, it’s very important to communicate,"
Fri, 03/27/2015
FCDallas.com
Getting the DP's right, a master-stroke from Pareja, the youth movement & more
Wed, 03/25/2015
FCDallas.com

Sounders XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sounders attack will lean on Obafemi Martins with Dempsey unavailable
Mon, 03/23/2015
FCDallas.com

Hollingshead PHI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We’re finding goals everywhere on offense, so we’re pretty confident."
Sat, 03/21/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Union unbeaten after two draws to open 2015 season
Thu, 03/19/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match in Philadelphia
Thu, 03/19/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis warns of overreacting to the 2-0 start & more in his breakdown of 5 hot MLS topics
Wed, 03/18/2015
FCDallas.com