Analysis

FCD radio voice Steve Davis talks drops in production, silly transfer season & more!
Wed, 05/06/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis warns of hyping prodigies, the East's revenge & more in his weekly MLS breakdown
Wed, 04/29/2015
FCDallas.com
Pareja: "The best news for me is that I saw him stronger than ever"
Tue, 04/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Seitz: "We have an opportunity this weekend to show that we did learn from it."
Thu, 04/23/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis looks at the Atomic Ant, a solution in the USMNT midfield & more
Wed, 04/22/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match against Toronto FC
Fri, 04/17/2015
FCDallas.com

Toronto FC XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reds come to Frisco after second bye week of the season
Thu, 04/16/2015
FCDallas.com
The ageless wonder in Salt Lake & more | Steve Davis breaks down 5 hot topics in MLS
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

Rapids XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids come to Frisco without a win or goal in 2015
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

POR Post Game Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"It's just one of those days it wasn't going for us. The last ball wasn't there,"
Sun, 04/05/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match in Portland
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis pens an ode to the stoppage-time winner in his weekly look at 5 hot topics in MLS
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com

Ryan Hollingshead Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hollingshead: "I was running for the next 80 minutes whether I was touching the ball or not."
Sat, 03/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match as FCD looks to go 4-0-0 vs Seattle
Fri, 03/27/2015
FCDallas.com
"When you got someone that is that dangerous, it’s very important to communicate,"
Fri, 03/27/2015
FCDallas.com