Analysis

FCD radio voice Steve Davis takes a look at five hot topics from Week 12 MLS action
Wed, 05/27/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis takes a look at five hot topics in the MLS week that was
Wed, 05/20/2015
FCDallas.com

Dan Kennedy NYRB

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Kennedy earns three saves as FCD posts first shutout since March 28
Fri, 05/15/2015
FCDallas.com

High Five 5/13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD radio voice Steve Davis gives his weekly look at five hot topics on the MLS radar
Wed, 05/13/2015
FCDallas.com
2014 MLS Cup Champions visit Toyota Stadium for first time in 2015
Thu, 05/07/2015
FCDallas.com

Team DL

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Pareja: "You have to keep earning it, working hard, keeping yourself humble"
Thu, 05/07/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis talks drops in production, silly transfer season & more!
Wed, 05/06/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis warns of hyping prodigies, the East's revenge & more in his weekly MLS breakdown
Wed, 04/29/2015
FCDallas.com
Pareja: "The best news for me is that I saw him stronger than ever"
Tue, 04/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Seitz: "We have an opportunity this weekend to show that we did learn from it."
Thu, 04/23/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis looks at the Atomic Ant, a solution in the USMNT midfield & more
Wed, 04/22/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match against Toronto FC
Fri, 04/17/2015
FCDallas.com

Toronto FC XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reds come to Frisco after second bye week of the season
Thu, 04/16/2015
FCDallas.com
The ageless wonder in Salt Lake & more | Steve Davis breaks down 5 hot topics in MLS
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com

Rapids XI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids come to Frisco without a win or goal in 2015
Wed, 04/08/2015
FCDallas.com