All

San Antonio FCD 2015

Photo Credit: 
San Antonio Scorpions
Academy forward Santiago Agudelo scores in 2-1 preseason loss to Scorpions
Sun, 03/01/2015
FC Dallas Media Services
See soccer legends Cuauhtémoc Blanco and Ronaldinho at Toyota Stadium this March
Fri, 02/27/2015
FCDallas.com

Hollingshead RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hollingshead excelling in second preseason, scoring three goals
Thu, 02/26/2015
MLSsoccer.com

Matt Hedges Dempsey Seattle Playoffs

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Pareja: “He’s leading this group, and big things are happening for him."
Wed, 02/25/2015
MLSsoccer.com

Hollingshead Blas Recap

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
"I was never a close-range goal scorer. It’s never really been my style, but I’m loving it.”
Fri, 02/20/2015
FCDallas.com

Mauro DCU Recap

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
10-man FCD earns 3-1 win over DC United with goals from Hollingshead, Castillo & Akindele
Fri, 02/20/2015
FCDallas.com
23-year-old winger scored seven goals and eight assists in Colombian First Division last year
Fri, 02/20/2015
FC Dallas Media Services
"I know the boys have commented in the locker room that they’re ready to see the fans again"
Thu, 02/19/2015
FCDallas.com

Walker Zimmerman ATX

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
21-year-old defender played 135 minutes in two games at the ATX Pro Soccer Challenge
Wed, 02/18/2015
FCDallas.com

Pareja SEA

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Dallas returns to Toyota Stadium this Friday, Feb. 20 to face D.C. United in preseason rematch
Sun, 02/15/2015
FCDallas.com

Blas Perez Austin

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Hollingshead's brace helps FCD advance to ATX Pro Challenge championship
Fri, 02/13/2015
FCDallas.com

Ulloa Castillo SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: We’re looking forward to having good performances as we get closer to the start
Thu, 02/12/2015
FCDallas.com

Castillo RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: He knows that he’s growing here and the process is still going.
Tue, 02/10/2015
FCDallas.com
Affiliation allows FCD to send players to USL Pro side Arizona United for valuable minutes
Mon, 02/09/2015
FC Dallas Media Services
Six- and 12-game 2015 FC Dallas mini plans now available
Mon, 02/09/2015
FCDallas.com