Academy

U-18 GK Caleb Underwood gets third straight start
Wed, 02/15/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Robledo scores winner in U-18 match
Tue, 02/07/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Garcia continues scoring tear, bags hat trick
Tue, 01/31/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Edet scores lone goal in U-18 loss
Fri, 01/20/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-18 M Flavio Guzman scores winner vs. Solar
Wed, 12/21/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Danny Garcia scores four goals in three games
Thu, 12/08/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
State of the Academy and plans for the future
Fri, 12/02/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Home Grown F Jonathan Top nets winner for U-18s
Tue, 11/29/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Danny Garcia registers two goals, two assists in U-18 win
Fri, 11/11/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Defenders contributing to undefeated season after joining Academy from El Paso affiliate
Tue, 11/08/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Garcia tallies twice to lead U-18s to sixth straight win
Tue, 10/25/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/18

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
U-18 GK Cortes gets clean sheet in first start of the season
Tue, 10/18/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/13

Photo Credit: 
Paul Bottoni
Zach Dunbar tallies team-leading third goal of the year for the U-16s
Thu, 10/13/2011
FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/4

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Flavio Guzman scores game winner for U-18s in third straight win
Tue, 10/04/2011
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Teams to dedicate 2011-12 season to memory of former teammate, Academy graduate Jose Perez
Thu, 09/22/2011
FCDallas.com