Academy

Academy Update: 5/22

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Top tally not enough for U-18s in weekend loss
Tue, 05/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 5/9

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Aguilar scores winner in U-16 victory
Tue, 05/08/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 5/1

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
U-18s & U-16s scoreless for just the second time this season
Wed, 05/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 4/24

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Garcia gets back on the scoresheet in U-18 win
Tue, 04/24/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 4/19

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
De La Tejera scores brace in U-18 win
Thu, 04/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-16s fall to German side 5-4 in penalty kicks
Fri, 04/06/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Top's two lead FC Dallas past Santa Clara Sporting
Wed, 04/04/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Sanchez chose to play for FC Dallas at this year's Dallas Cup
Wed, 04/04/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Top tallies as U-18's avenge last year's loss to Tigres
Mon, 04/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Keane brothers each score to hand U-18s 2-0 loss
Sun, 04/01/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD to face ManU Reserves in opening day headliner
Fri, 03/30/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Academy teams ready for Dr Pepper Dallas Cup XXXIII
Tue, 03/27/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-18 D Nick Rochowski scores winner against Crew
Thu, 03/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-18 captain Mikey Ambrose nets two in win
Thu, 03/15/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Midfiedler Kellyn Acosta scores in U-16 win
Tue, 03/06/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com