Academy

Playoffs: Day 4

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
Third straight shutout sends U-18s to Finals Week in Houston
Thu, 06/28/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Playoffs: Day 3

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Lack of finishing dooms U-16s in shutout loss
Wed, 06/27/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Playoffs: Day 2

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
U-18s pick up second straight shutout victory
Wed, 06/27/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Playoffs: Day 1

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Recap: Top's brace powers FCD past McLean
Mon, 06/25/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Playoffs preview

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
U-18s and U-16s look to advance to Finals Week in Houston
Fri, 06/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Edet scores winner for U-18s in shutout
Tue, 06/05/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 5/22

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Top tally not enough for U-18s in weekend loss
Tue, 05/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 5/9

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Aguilar scores winner in U-16 victory
Tue, 05/08/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 5/1

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
U-18s & U-16s scoreless for just the second time this season
Wed, 05/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 4/24

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Garcia gets back on the scoresheet in U-18 win
Tue, 04/24/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 4/19

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
De La Tejera scores brace in U-18 win
Thu, 04/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-16s fall to German side 5-4 in penalty kicks
Fri, 04/06/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Top's two lead FC Dallas past Santa Clara Sporting
Wed, 04/04/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Sanchez chose to play for FC Dallas at this year's Dallas Cup
Wed, 04/04/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Top tallies as U-18's avenge last year's loss to Tigres
Mon, 04/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com